Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel convenient location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Budget hotel, great price and you get what you pay for. Bed was uncomfortable, room decor is fine, mini refrigerator in room is good, we arrived late so had to wait for someone to get up but not too long. They were pleasant enough for having to check us in at midnight. Hotel lobby has a very bad odor. While the hotel comes with continental breakfast in the lobby area, I wouldn’t go in there to eat with that odor. Convenient to restaurants and where we were going. Decent place to stay on a strict budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Clean and pleasant in a nice area. Very functional. Nice employees. All necessary supplies. Near nice restaurants. Nice pool. Close proximity to high way. Two rooms purchased at a very good rate for the experience. Very happy so far
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Stay here often, Nice little place at grate rates

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great place to stay with the family, close to tons of restaurants and walking distance to stores. Nice little breakfast in the mornings. We always stay in the fall , winter or early spring so we have not used the pool. Staff is always very accommodating and nice. Will definitely recommend to others. We are already planning are next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The bed had a bit of sag in the middle and the continental BF nothing to get excited about, otherwise it was a great place to stay. Near restaurants, staff friendly and central location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poway, CA

Keep Looking

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Nothin
Cons: Cleaning, in general a complete facelift
I should have known when I entered the office that this was a bad choice. When we entered the room there was an odor that was somewhere between musty and urine. We returned to the front desk to tell the attendant that the room was not acceptable and we were not staying. She did not offer any apologies or ask any questions, was she accustomed to this reaction from guests? Keep looking, do not stay at the Inn at St. George. I am trying for a resolution with Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Very dirty; missing lights & furniture; expensive

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Very little
Cons: Just about everything from facilities to upkeep needs to be drastically improved.
Location: There are great things to see nearby including Zion National Park. The area is also very scenic.
This is an extremely poor hotel. It is missing furniture; lights do not work or are missing entirely. It is also quite dirty. To make it worse, the hotel is very overpriced. I heartily suggest that you no longer work with this facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I liked the room, but I wasn't impressed with the other guests leaving their trash outside of our door. Super unclassy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so.jordan, ut..

Very disappointing hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
They gave us 1 hand towel 1 wash towel the toilet seat was broken. You could feel the springs in the mattress, the wooden bed frame was at least 4 inches longer than the mattress and we kept stubbing our knees, legs and toes on it and twice we fell down because of that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Salt Lake, UT

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We stayed here because we went to Tuachan. I was very pleased the room was nice and big and the Bed was very comfortable. It was close to everything I wanted to go to in St.George. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Poor

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Was noisy and loud people conning and going all night was like a party hotel would not recommend this place unless you like being up all night.called front desk to complain and nothing was done about it.rooms were old and the place needs an remodel or overhaul on the whole hotel.