Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Not bad for older place

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel is older but rooms clean breakfast simple but works. Location was great lots of stuff within walking distance Staff was very friendly and helpful only downside is that there was nothing about the pet charge and it was unexpected cost. Overall had a good experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Disappointef

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Floors in room were sticky, windows filthy, curtains broken, towels left for one guest when reservation was for two, hallways unkept, dinning tiny with minimal choices, staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs more updating

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel was not what we expected. Location was good, but the room had a weird smell. No blow dryer, bed was lumpy and breakfast was not stocked well and no ine was managing it. Instant oatmeal with no hot water didn't make sense. Bathroom door wouldn't close without hitting the toilet, fan in bathroom was loud. Bathtub was filthy and needed to be replaced. Door to the room was hard to close. Would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great location, not a great room.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Location was great, undesirable people loitering in the parking lot. Uncomfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

this place sucks

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Mow it down .
Location: Not worth the words
I was there 3 nights and my room was never cleaned. I told the front desk each evening and they just said they would leave a note. Upon check out the house keeper and desk clerk just said, " Oh, sorry?! ". Then they said to each other, " he prepaid so we can't offer a discount ". So, with that, Expedia, I will never pre pay for a hotel. The flowers in there post do not exist. That view is the middle of the driveway. I would never stay there again or recommend Inn at St. George to anyone.!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not good

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We got a room through expedia,so we get there it was not bad at all from outside but when we open the room door,it was dirty had a dead bugs on table and the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice area

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The problem with this hotel might be only for me, but, the weather was so hot and ac was not cold enough And they said the maintenance wouldn't be here till Monday, the floor lamp didn't have bulb and they said we don't have any bulb in our storage and we can't take bulb from another room. The bathroom sync was clogged and each time we washed our hands rook about 5 minutes to clear out. The breakfast was also not that much good and otger motels were much better than this Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawndale California

Hotel okay for price

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Hotel carpet needs to be clean and chairs we're dirty the pool is very clean breakfast was okay the staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For the price it wasn't bad. Regular hotel, and I'm only writing this much because it's making me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

nice hotel everything was great except the bathtub

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: make sure everything works properly in the rooms
Location: everything great
it was great besides the bathtub that was not working