Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis Ca.

Beautiful golf course.

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Very modern. More like duplexes than a actual hotel, with more privacy and very quiet. The check in area was very nice and the girls were very polite.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: The Inn had an awesome workout area with heated indoor and outdoor pools. The staff was very nice. Less than an hour drive to Zion National Park.
The atmosphere was very relaxing and the golf was great. Extremely quiet and beautiful views. The clubhouse catered to your every need, such as delivering your golf cart to your room before your round and picking it up after you were finished.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Great Hotel. We really enjoyed our stay in the beautiful location.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Treat Yourself at a Resort

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location - Exclusivity - Rec Center - patio on the 9th fairway - fantastic bath - exclusive garage ...
Cons: Internet speed
Location: Snow Canyon State Park, Art Crawl among the galleries at Kayenta, Zion National Park, GOLF, GOLF
This is a great location and a fine room with a private garage with a remote for your car. Come and go as you wish with credentials at the gate guarded community and access to the fantastic rec center and private golf clubhouse. This is a real treat. The condo is fantastic. The only knock I can give is that the Internet access left something to be desired.
5 out of 5
by jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, unexpected Expedia charge

Posted Jan 23, 2016
As mentioned in the title, this was an amazing hotel. We stayed for one night and it was glorious. I have nothing negative to say about the hotel or it's staff, who were all lovely. The negative was Expedia only paid half of the hotel fee which meant we got an additional charge from the hotel the following week because Expedia doesn't include the full resort fee.
5 out of 5
by Magdalena from Los Angeles, CA

Amazing Inn

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
The pictures on websites do not do this inn and its surround areas justice. Think: breath-taking serenity. Once you get past the scenic beauty you can take in the fantastic accommodations. The studio bedroom was incredibly spacious and well appointed. The electronic technology in the room was amazing: everything was controlled at the touch of a button. The good morning button turned on all the lights and drew up the shades to the patio. The good-bye button turned everything off and pulled the shades. There was a setting for accent lighting that was my favorite, in combination with the gas fireplace. I could have stayed at the Inn forever! My daughter loved it so much that she wanted us to explore the models of the units for sale. The staff was more than responsive - warm, friendly and helpful. Kudos to Tim for helping us resolve our TV issues ON THE SPOT. It is rare to get such great customer service. Five stars!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Timothy, Hotel Management
Thanks you so much, it was a pleasure meting you and so glad you enjoyed the Inn as much as I do, hope you enjoyed Star Wars as much as I did as well. All the best, Tim
5 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing location on the 9th fairway of the Entrada golf course. Great pool and exercise facilities. Close proximity to Tuacahn.
4 out of 5
by Philip from San Diego

Inn at Entrada

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful new resort (primarily a golf-oriented facility) in a nice location outside St. George. Well-equipped gym and well-appointed grounds and the surrounding area is typical of SW Utah's red sandstone scenery. Main drawback was that the restaurant associated with the resort has limited hours and does not do room service, (and they happened to be hosting a closed event the night we stayed) so if you don't bring your own food it's a 10-15 minute drive into St George to a local eatery.