Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the perfect weekend getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Our last minute weekend away was perfect, thanks to The Inn at Entrada. It was secluded and quiet, which is exactly what we were looking for. The view was beautiful and we enjoyed our private patio area with grass. A nice plus was the extremely clean private garage. Studio was very spacious for two. We enjoyed the toiletries provided, fireplace, etc. My only recommendation would be to have found some robes in the bathroom/closet area. We absolutely loved all the custom buttons for lights and blinds, leaving or arriving, turning on fireplace, etc. Check in was pleasant, they serve warm cinnamon roles every morning, and the location was great. Set away from the city but still close enough to drive for restaurant options, hikes, etc. We didn't take advantage of all the amenities like tennis courts, pool/spa (too cold), and spin bike room, but we will be better prepared for that next time we stay. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant with opportunity

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Surprised at how quiet and private it was- this was very nice. Had private garage included. Loved the sunroof in bathroom bringing in natural light. The headboard was loose and should be tightened up on the king bed. Usually there is an extra blanket in the closet also this would have been nice. The complimentary cookies at check in were nice. The only drawback was the “dress code” for the on site restaurant. It deterred us from going there as it restricted T-shirt’s, flip flops, and active wear attire. This is all I had packed for our casual trip together visiting the snow park state park nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay HERE!

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
Amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, WY

Comfortable golf course setting

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Orbitz
Beautiful setting. Our room overlooked a pond & golf course. We will definitely stay again when in the area. No robes in room or ice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and garage. Small but comfortable. Some of the issues were 1) nice big tub with jets and a hot water heater that could fill 20% of the tub with warm water after turning the water heater temp control from low to high, 2) no trash bins anywhere in the unit, 3) fan in small separate toilet room was deafening, 4) walls were paper thin and each time the people in the neighboring unit slammed a door, it vibrated through all of the walls, 5) all movie channels blocked (HBO, Showtime, etc) which I have never experienced in a hotel of this level.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Christmas weekend 2017

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Came for Christmas weekend 2017. Place was amazing.. Quiet serene area. Grounds and amenities outstanding. Service from check in to check out very professional. Will definitely be back.