Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room and hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The staff is excellent. The clubhouse has wonderful food!! Beautiful views. Trails are minutes away. Very clean room with lots of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
excellent. clean, pretty, quiet. nice distance from"town".
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Disappointing - Pool Closed

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Beautiful large bedrooms on golf course with patios.
Cons: Let guests know there is construction of the pool and other leisure areas that are important to a getaway!
Location: Absolutely beautiful area and very close to Zion National Park.
Was really excited about booking time at a resort where my teen granddaughter and I could relax by the pool and go to the spa. When we checked in they had beautiful pictures of the pool to come. needless to say we were very disappointed because that was to be a big part of our relaxing time. Nothing in their hotel information said that the pool was closed. Check in agent said they had an indoor one but was not anything like we had planned and view was of construction. Very disappointed!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO

FALSE ADVERTISING - FRAUDLENT CHARGES - RUDE STAFF

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Let me start of by saying that this is the 1st time I have ever wrote a review for a hotel, and I am a frequent traveler visiting 20-30 hotels a year. The room was what was expected for the price, Myself and my buddy stayed in a studio. We drove up from San Diego and stopped here for a night on the way to Denver specifically for the pool. When we checked in we were told the pool was closed (which was not advertised on the 3rd party site we booked from or the hotel website). -FALSE ADVERTISING- I little irked about the pool, but we moved on. I was told there was comment cards in the room. I found none, so upon checkout the next morning I asked the lady working the front desk if she had any comment cards as there were none in the room. She said we do no carry those at the front desk and the person who prints them is not here. So I continued with checking out. Upon her giving me my bill (which should have been $0 as I was already charged by Expedia) I had to explain to her that I had already paid and was not going to pay an addition $230.. to which she replied "oh my bad". 2 days late I noticed 2 charges for over $100 on my bank statement form the hotel. I called and asked to speak to a manger after the desk clerk explained to me that she could not help me with financial matters. No manager was available until 2 days later. I asked what the charges were for and she told me that "she doesn't know, there is no descriptor on the charge" I was promised a call back by the manager K
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location, accommodations, and staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the room and clubhouse. Food at the club was excellent. Everyone was friendly and so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful Getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We wanted to stay longer at Kokopelli's, but unfortunately it closes early at 8:30pm so we could only make a reservation @ 6:45.
Location: Unfortunately, since we were only passing through we didn't have time to explore more around the area.
We stopped in St. George while returning from a holiday in Colo. We've stopped and stayed in SG many times over the last 20+ years and wish we had known about The Inn @ Entrada sooner. It met or exceeded all of our expectations and we only wish we could have stayed a few more days. We will definitely stay there again. We had dinner at Kokopelli's, the restaurant at the golf clubhouse, and it was excellent. We look forward to our next opportunity to stay there again. All the facilities, pool, fitness center, golf, and restaurant were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful setting in the foothills of Snowy Canyon

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Room and grounds were beautiful
Cons: Nothing
Location: restaurants and activities in St. George a few minutes away and hiking at Snowy Canyon a few miles down the road.
A beautiful property in an extraordinary setting with huge immaculate rooms, all amenities, fantastic bathroom and lovely patio with waterfall. Just a few minutes from downtown St. George, it was convenient and accessible to the airport (1/2 hour away) and just an one hour drive to Zion National Park. The only negative was the feeling of isolation and the lack of other guests and activity though some families were at the pool. Because it is primarily residential, it can feel a bit too quiet though some guests will definitely appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA.

St. George, UT trip and Zion National Park hiking.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The privacy and the waterfall off of our patio.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great area away from downtown and very near Snow Canyon Park recreation area. It is built around a golf course.
Great place to stay away from downtown St. George with beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. Has a garage for your vehicle parking, kitchen, huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub and patio to enjoy some wine outdoors.We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Beautiful if you can tolerate frog croaking

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The location, grounds, rooms
Cons: Warn people about the frogs
Location: You can golf, play tennis, swim or just relax. Zion National Park is not too far.
This place was amazing. There are flowers and blooming trees everywhere. It smelled amazing. The room was large and beautifully appointed. The bathroom had dual sinks, separate shower and tub. The bed was comfortable and the tv was large. We stayed at other places on this trip and this one, although it seemed expensive with a total price of $270 a night, it was definitely worth it considering the amenities. There was a waterfall and lily pond for each duplex but there were frogs so at about 10:00p.m. we heard them and they are not quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Encinitas

Fabulous!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time in St. George. This resort is so beautiful in every way. The grounds are exceptional! The view from our casita was so fabulous.I cannot say enough good things about this resort. We will definitely be back next year and plan to stay for a week. We were only there two nights and really hated to leave.