Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Wonderful stay just outside of st George with easy access to trails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. The town of St. George is amazingly clean. The view is spectacular. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SLC

Privacy, comfort... perfection?

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: All of it
Cons: Perhaps a discounted spa service?
Location: Far enough away to feel secluded, close enough to town to get what you need.
We decided to stay at the Inn at Entrada because we found a great rate. We left after work and the drive was rough because the rain on the way down was bad. We got in around 9:30, and the guard was helpful in directing us where to go. The check-in was painless, and we grabbed our garage door opener (which we were excited about) and got a map to easily find our "room". We pulled our car in and went inside the house. Inside the house, we found the lighting was dimmed to greet us and there were delicious, soft cookies to welcome us. The room was spacious, with fancy customized lighting that you can set to your liking. The patio wall was floor-to-ceiling windows with a beautiful view of the golf course. Also: -The bed was comfortable and large -The fireplace heated up quickly and the thermostat worked well -The room service who refreshed our room left us more cookies and actually did our dishes! -The bath/jacuzzi was very relaxing (although the delayed cleaning process it does afterward was a bit startling). -The grounds were very well maintained and manicured. -There are plenty of tennis courts -The gym was small, but the equipment is all very nice and new. -The checkout process was easier than the check-in -We did not experience any hidden fees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet room was locked

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Nice view
Cons: Provide access to toilets, follow up on compliants.
I checked in at 10:45am via the security gate. Once we unpacked in the room, we tried to use the toilet. We could not find the toilet because it was behind a locked closet door. We called the front desk and it was closed for the evening (ergo checking in with the security gate). I called the security gate but they were clear that they couldn't help us because they were not associated the the hospitality part of the resort. Security did provide me with the hotel managers personal cell. I called that without any luck and left a harsh message. As we packed up to move to a different hotel, I used brute force on the closet door handle. It broke but access to the toilet was provided. We never received any inquiry or apology from the resort. This was not a resort experience is was just a bad rental experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC Utah

Beautiful setting just off the golf course

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Awesome room very clean. Small patio with pond in back, fitness center pools and facilities very nice. Spa services exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet room with a view.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location, view.
Cons: Don't charge the resort fee if there is no intention of using the facilities. You can't use them without a green wrist band, so make it optional.
Some attention needs to be given to the bed linen. The mattress cover was like a big sheet of plastic and made a noise every time you moved. Not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Magnificent

Posted Jan 15, 2017
One of the best hotel experiences we've had. The suite was beautifully designed and decorated with elegant furniture. The views of spectacular Snow Canyon through a huge wall of windows really made staying at this resort special. The bathroom and kitchen facilities are first class. The suites include a personal garage as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and lovely

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely inn. Well maintained with immaculately manicured grounds. Very friendly help. We have found a few very good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay with beautiful views

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Town home style lodging, complete with garages. Kitchenette is convenient, along with HUGE bathroom and great patio with table/chairs for eating outside.
Cons: Bed linens are on the scratchy side. Location is a bit remote, which is great if you want to get away and enjoy the scenery. But you will need to drive back into St. George for any restaurants and grocery stores (about 10 min away by car).
Location: Snow canyon is literally minutes away. Ride your bike or hoof it on foot, numerous trails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What an amazing place!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this place is beyond what one would expect. Regarding food - I arrived around 7 on a Sunday and there was no place on the premise to get anything to eat - but there are restaurants close by. No breakfast options at the Inn either. But truly an amazing place.