Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Oh no there's a dress code?

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet location with great views of SNOW CANYON ST PARK. Enjoyed fireplace in the room.
Cons: If not already doing so please Let your guests know when they are booking that there is a dress code for all those amenities!
Location: Must see Snow Canyon State Park if you love The Red Rock Outdoors. Definitely taking in a show at Tuacahn! Only a short ride to Zion National Park.
If you're looking for a beautiful red rock experience this is the place a top-notch gated community. Lovely views of Snow Canyon right from your room. Loaded with amenities. Tennis, pickleball, weight room, Spa, pool, golf e t c. Oh but wait! Nobody mentioned the dress code till we got there. Bummer. Maybe I missed it on the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc utah

Impeccable landscaping, comfortable rooms and the

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The spa is awesome. Facial and massage were the best! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Katherine H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 star, 5 diamond resort. Enough said.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

Just perfect!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing-can't wait to go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A mini resort

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Don't know much about St. George since we were just traveling through.
This accommodation is the lockout portion of a larger timeshare type of room. It has a garage, the latest electronic lights, and access to a country club spa/swimming pool/exercise room and classes/tennis courts/pickle ball courts, etc. The weather when we were there was perfect as was the pool temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice resort in beautiful setting

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Ambiance
The accommodations are very close to a five-star rating. All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The clubhouse was closed during our stay, so we were not able to experience it, though it looked very in visiting. Though the room was clean, housekeeping could have been a little more meticulous. We asked to see a resident real estate agent to view available properties, but never got a return call. Signs indicated that model homes were available to view, but could never find them. Overall, a very nice experience, and we will return
4 out of 5
by Lee

4 star room limited amenities

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lack of breakfast room and limited service make this an unconventional choice for a short stay if you don't have car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star room. Little service no breakfast room

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived after 13 hrs travel. 102 degrees out. They point you toward your casita. No help with bags or with using room. No place for breakfast in an. Isolated without car