Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Wow, loved all of it

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The garage, the view, and comfy bed and pillows.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Snow canyon state park is a must to visit. 3 miles away
Check in was slick and easy. Delicious cinnamon Rolls. Great room view of mountains and golf course. I would stay here again in a minute. Everything wonderful. Loved having a garage. Don't hesitate to book it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome place with awesome views!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This was our second time there and will come back for a third! Awesome accommodations-very clean, private, extremely comfortable bed too! Close to many area hiking or biking destinations, enjoyed the spa services too... Many golfing spots for the golfer also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Great Hotel in St George, Utah

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel is comfortable and quiet. Service is great.The setting is absolutely beautiful.
Cons: Service was good except for a couple of minor issues. Housecleaning was late in the day even though I was out all morning. I had to call for service.
Location: The main reason for me to stay here was the golf course. St. George is attractive and Zion National park is nearby.
The hotel "room" is really a casita with an attached garage. The room is spacious and quiet. The surroundings are beautiful and the golf course is first class. The restaurant on site is good and convenient if you do not want to leave the Entrada complex.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and modern.
Cons: The housekeeping staff needs to be more consistent. They forgot to leave a bath mat one day. they also didn't leavewater bottles and cookies some days
The room and staff were nice. The housekeeping lacked consistency. They would forget to leave things like bath mats and water bottles and cookies. I would also recommend adding some curtains to the shades. When it was dark outside you could see through the shades. Bu the room was very nice and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely setting with mountain views

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was traveling with two 16 years olds who enjoyed the club facilities, especially the tennis and basketball.And they were very happy lounging in our unit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so. california

Absolutely beautiful hotel with all the amenities.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The bed was softer than I like a bed to be.
Location: St. George Utah has more activities and places to go and see than just about anywhere.
We were really surprised with the beautiful surroundings and landscaping. We had dinner in the club house restaurant and it was top notch and the prices were reasonable. The service was outstanding every where we went on the property. Our room even came with a garage for our car which made packing and unpacking really easy. Amazing amenities including tennis, pickle ball, pool, gym, basketball, and beach volleyball.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Desert Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The high end feel you get as you enter the resort. Gated community and a feeling of a vacation home. Nothing like the standard area hotel.
Cons: Wound not change anything. It's very quiet and peaceful. Gives a sense of home and not a busy noisey hotel. Loved it.
Location: Sorry was here for a funeral and didn't get a chance to explore things we would of liked.
This is more like a upscale home than a nightly room stay somewhere else. Enjoyed it immensely. Beautiful area beautiful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels