Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay with beautiful views

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Town home style lodging, complete with garages. Kitchenette is convenient, along with HUGE bathroom and great patio with table/chairs for eating outside.
Cons: Bed linens are on the scratchy side. Location is a bit remote, which is great if you want to get away and enjoy the scenery. But you will need to drive back into St. George for any restaurants and grocery stores (about 10 min away by car).
Location: Snow canyon is literally minutes away. Ride your bike or hoof it on foot, numerous trails.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful spot to kick off your visit to Zion.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The Inn at Estrada was a perfect place to start our visit to the Mighty 5 National Parks in Southern Utah. The rooms very spacious and well appointed. One of the best values for luxury lodging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great beautiful place!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Great casita type room, great golf course, very friendly & efficient staff!!
Cons: Nothing, all good!! No complaints at all. Good in all areas
Location: Good location, off freeway a little but quiet area & close to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The room was like a small apartment and had everything you could need or dream of. Wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Wow, loved all of it

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The garage, the view, and comfy bed and pillows.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Snow canyon state park is a must to visit. 3 miles away
Check in was slick and easy. Delicious cinnamon Rolls. Great room view of mountains and golf course. I would stay here again in a minute. Everything wonderful. Loved having a garage. Don't hesitate to book it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome place with awesome views!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This was our second time there and will come back for a third! Awesome accommodations-very clean, private, extremely comfortable bed too! Close to many area hiking or biking destinations, enjoyed the spa services too... Many golfing spots for the golfer also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Great Hotel in St George, Utah

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel is comfortable and quiet. Service is great.The setting is absolutely beautiful.
Cons: Service was good except for a couple of minor issues. Housecleaning was late in the day even though I was out all morning. I had to call for service.
Location: The main reason for me to stay here was the golf course. St. George is attractive and Zion National park is nearby.
The hotel "room" is really a casita with an attached garage. The room is spacious and quiet. The surroundings are beautiful and the golf course is first class. The restaurant on site is good and convenient if you do not want to leave the Entrada complex.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and modern.
Cons: The housekeeping staff needs to be more consistent. They forgot to leave a bath mat one day. they also didn't leavewater bottles and cookies some days
The room and staff were nice. The housekeeping lacked consistency. They would forget to leave things like bath mats and water bottles and cookies. I would also recommend adding some curtains to the shades. When it was dark outside you could see through the shades. Bu the room was very nice and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely setting with mountain views

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was traveling with two 16 years olds who enjoyed the club facilities, especially the tennis and basketball.And they were very happy lounging in our unit
5 out of 5
by Edward from California

Great villas in St. George

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stopping through for 1 night only. Much better than staying in the lodge at Zion, which you can't get anyway unless you book well in advance. It was like staying in a friend's well appointed 1 bedroom villa. Cons are no restaurant onsite and limited services but it's perfect for what we needed. Looks great for a multi family golf outing.