Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A mini resort

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Don't know much about St. George since we were just traveling through.
This accommodation is the lockout portion of a larger timeshare type of room. It has a garage, the latest electronic lights, and access to a country club spa/swimming pool/exercise room and classes/tennis courts/pickle ball courts, etc. The weather when we were there was perfect as was the pool temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice resort in beautiful setting

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Ambiance
The accommodations are very close to a five-star rating. All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The clubhouse was closed during our stay, so we were not able to experience it, though it looked very in visiting. Though the room was clean, housekeeping could have been a little more meticulous. We asked to see a resident real estate agent to view available properties, but never got a return call. Signs indicated that model homes were available to view, but could never find them. Overall, a very nice experience, and we will return
4 out of 5
by Lee

4 star room limited amenities

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lack of breakfast room and limited service make this an unconventional choice for a short stay if you don't have car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star room. Little service no breakfast room

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived after 13 hrs travel. 102 degrees out. They point you toward your casita. No help with bags or with using room. No place for breakfast in an. Isolated without car
5 out of 5
by Michele

The best.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Beautiful location and great service!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Perfect place to stay in St. George! Many fun things to do on the property: golf, volleyball, pickleball, basketball, swimming, gym, spa, etc. The restaurant on site is amazing as well! Gated entrance with excellent customer service! Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by irem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim

Lovely setting but odd place

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
For such a modern upscale facility, the shower was the oddest I've ever used. Triangle shaped barely able to stand under the shower head in such a confined space. way to far away from the pool. Beautiful setting just a bit uncomfortable for us.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Top notch resort

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Loved the location and the room. I had a back issue so I booked a massage. It was perfect. After the massage I was good to go-to Zion national park. Tuacahn amphitheater is a must to any visit. It's just 3 miles up the road. St George needs more quality restaurants