Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

New experience

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Beautiful, Quiet and breathtaking area of St. George. Highly recommend and I’m picky.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Oh no there's a dress code?

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet location with great views of SNOW CANYON ST PARK. Enjoyed fireplace in the room.
Cons: If not already doing so please Let your guests know when they are booking that there is a dress code for all those amenities!
Location: Must see Snow Canyon State Park if you love The Red Rock Outdoors. Definitely taking in a show at Tuacahn! Only a short ride to Zion National Park.
If you're looking for a beautiful red rock experience this is the place a top-notch gated community. Lovely views of Snow Canyon right from your room. Loaded with amenities. Tennis, pickleball, weight room, Spa, pool, golf e t c. Oh but wait! Nobody mentioned the dress code till we got there. Bummer. Maybe I missed it on the website.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc utah

Impeccable landscaping, comfortable rooms and the

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The spa is awesome. Facial and massage were the best! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Family Favorite

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is the families favorite hotel and we’ve been to a lot. The swimming pool is by far the favorite place on property. We keep promising ourselves that we will spend more time here and we need to make good on that since we live everything about it. The place is spacious, comfortable and in a good location. We will be back!!!
5 out of 5
by Moyra

St. George and the Inn at Entrada are a treat.

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is a beautiful property. The casita we stayed in has everything you need, comfortable bed, good linens, patio, fireplace. The amenities are also excellent, pools, great fitness facility. The only negative was that the clubhouse wasn’t serving food the two days we were there due to being their slower season. Other than that it was a 10. The only thing that surpassed the Inn at Entrada was the scenery and hiking around St.George.
5 out of 5
by Jan

Loved this resort

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hope to return soon. A wonderful getaway.
5 out of 5
by Katherine H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 star, 5 diamond resort. Enough said.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

Just perfect!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing-can't wait to go again