Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Desert Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The high end feel you get as you enter the resort. Gated community and a feeling of a vacation home. Nothing like the standard area hotel.
Cons: Wound not change anything. It's very quiet and peaceful. Gives a sense of home and not a busy noisey hotel. Loved it.
Location: Sorry was here for a funeral and didn't get a chance to explore things we would of liked.
This is more like a upscale home than a nightly room stay somewhere else. Enjoyed it immensely. Beautiful area beautiful experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Stunning setting, great amenities, lovely room

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The room was thoughtfully designed with guest comfort and ease top of mind, the amenities were well taken care of, and it's hard to beat the location-- the views from our unit were breathtaking. I would 100% stay there again and I've already recommended it to my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

amazing location

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: as above
We loved it here. Peaceful, quiet, safe, very clean. Just a beautiful facility. Loved the pool and spa center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

GREAT INN LOTS OF CHARACTER

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: MORE ROOM FOR CLOTHING IE DRESSER
Location: PERFECT
STAFF WAS GREAT THE ENTIRE COMPLEX WAS AMAZING WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY ONE
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely getaway for girlfriends or couples

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very lovely accommodations. Brittany at the front desk was amazing! My only recommendation would be to have more utensils and kitchen supplies; otherwise, it was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Beautiful casita with large garage. Inside was incredible with an awesome bathroom including separate tub (extra deep), separate tiled shower, double sinks, toilet room, and makeup vanity. Push-button blinds, fire place, lights were great. Very nice large screen TV and comfortable chairs. The bed was VERY comfortable. The country club golf course was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice grounds. Close to parks. Plenty do do if you stay on site.
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Dublin

Wonderful

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place Mountain View not so good

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Private, high end
Cons: All was good
Location: Nice town, not too many nice restaurants. Close to a number of very nice state and national parks
Great place, very high end. Was expecting a little better view. Sits on a golf course with a hill beyond so view is lacking. Easy in and out. Good Experience, highly recommend.