Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Issues with front desk having our room cleaned.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We were asleep when the cleaning people came originally at 8 am. We called and told them we were leaving at 10 am and could they please come back and tidy the room and leave clean towels. We were gone 6 hours and returned to a room they never bothered to clean up. Called the front desk and they said that they were sorry they forgot. I don't expect to stay at that kind of resort and pay that kind of money and have them "forget"
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
I am very sorry we missed your refresh your are absolutely right we should not have forgotten about you. We are working on our timing to make things comfortable for our guests and safe for the housekeeping staff working in the intense heat we have been experiencing. We thank you for your feedback as it will enable to refine our procedures further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Large rooms with all the comforts of home. Plenty of picture perfect views. The garage was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Luxury on the golf course

Posted May 30, 2017
This casitas are well appointed with a comfortable bed, deep luxurious tub and a cozy fireplace. Makes you want to relax and enjoy the majestic views. I would come back any day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Great hotel on beautiful grounds. Make sure your screen door is closed; lots of bugs if your room is near any water
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Superb upscale lodging

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was beautiful - large and airy with separate seating area and built in desk for writing. Also had a built in vanity with chair which my wife loved. The large tub in the bathroom was a treat - big enough for two! Separate large shower and two sinks - excellent set up. The room even had a fireplace which would be great in the winter. The unit had its own garage and it was nice to be able to pull in at the end of the day and walk right into your unit. Inn at Entrada was expensive but well worth it. Oh, I forgot - the spa area had an excellent indoor lap pool & indoor hot tub plus outdoor pools, work out facility, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake CIty

Great place to escape and relax

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Enjoyed the condo. The view was outstanding and it was peaceful and quiet. The front desk had a couple of bikes for our use, and boy did we use them. Plenty of room for family activities, loved the garage and the kitchen was well equipped.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Beautiful complex.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the Inn very much. Beautiful setting and the condo was very nice. They provide coffee but it's not a Kcup brewer. When we arrived our room wasn't ready at check in we had to wait 30 min after a 9 hour drive that wasn't ideal. Also they lost power one day and for some reason couldn't open the gates to get in or out. Pool and gym are very nice great area. We rented bikes at IBB Cycles in Ivins and rode all around the many trails.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic. 5 star accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Amazing golf course community in St. George

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The villas are the bomb. Amazing views and golf.
Cons: Service - They'll get your keys, garage door opener and directions to your unit, that's it. Housekeeping is top notch - and the villas are super clean
Location: Golf, amazing hiking, nice resort town. Allot of visitors there are team sports for tournaments.
This location is indeed beautiful. Before you book, though, this is not a resort with full staff services. The rooms are villas with shared walls. There is one clerk at the welcome center, that is it. They are nice but they are not trained like staff at a Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons resort. The community is a country club community, so you play by the Club's rules. My son was denied access to the driving range for example, because he didn't have a proper Polo/Golf shirt and they don't sell any attire in the pro shop for Juniors. This is a better destination for adults in terms of golf destination, and good tennis and pickle-ball courts. The pool is nice enough but again this is not a resort where you can enjoy drinks by the pool - no service besides a snack station inside the fitness center, and they'll bring lite fare over from the golf club's dining room - but only sandwiches and wraps. If you like to have your own place and have the option to cook your own meals or dine out off site or both, I do recommend the Entrada.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Awesome Inn!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for a night while in town for a softball tournament. The property, staff and room were spectacular. So good in fact that we tried to book another night, but because of how amazing it was, it was already booked. Entrada will become a mainstay for us when traveling to St. George.