Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Great hotel on beautiful grounds. Make sure your screen door is closed; lots of bugs if your room is near any water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake CIty

Great place to escape and relax

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Enjoyed the condo. The view was outstanding and it was peaceful and quiet. The front desk had a couple of bikes for our use, and boy did we use them. Plenty of room for family activities, loved the garage and the kitchen was well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Love it

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I have stayed here several times and I just love it. I came with a friend and she loved it as well and we have decided that we should come back and make it a big girls trip and try all the activities at the fitness center... yoga, pickle ball... I wish they had a mailing list and would have specials on room rates... I think that it is a bit pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Wonderful stay just outside of st George with easy access to trails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. The town of St. George is amazingly clean. The view is spectacular. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Out with the wife for our 11th year together. Great night!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SLC

Privacy, comfort... perfection?

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: All of it
Cons: Perhaps a discounted spa service?
Location: Far enough away to feel secluded, close enough to town to get what you need.
We decided to stay at the Inn at Entrada because we found a great rate. We left after work and the drive was rough because the rain on the way down was bad. We got in around 9:30, and the guard was helpful in directing us where to go. The check-in was painless, and we grabbed our garage door opener (which we were excited about) and got a map to easily find our "room". We pulled our car in and went inside the house. Inside the house, we found the lighting was dimmed to greet us and there were delicious, soft cookies to welcome us. The room was spacious, with fancy customized lighting that you can set to your liking. The patio wall was floor-to-ceiling windows with a beautiful view of the golf course. Also: -The bed was comfortable and large -The fireplace heated up quickly and the thermostat worked well -The room service who refreshed our room left us more cookies and actually did our dishes! -The bath/jacuzzi was very relaxing (although the delayed cleaning process it does afterward was a bit startling). -The grounds were very well maintained and manicured. -There are plenty of tennis courts -The gym was small, but the equipment is all very nice and new. -The checkout process was easier than the check-in -We did not experience any hidden fees.
4 out of 5
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alpine, UT

Nice place to stay in St. George

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice location and the room was excellent!
Location: Perfect place to stay in St. George especially during the winter.
The facilities were outstanding and quiet. We will return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The toilet room was locked

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Nice view
Cons: Provide access to toilets, follow up on compliants.
I checked in at 10:45am via the security gate. Once we unpacked in the room, we tried to use the toilet. We could not find the toilet because it was behind a locked closet door. We called the front desk and it was closed for the evening (ergo checking in with the security gate). I called the security gate but they were clear that they couldn't help us because they were not associated the the hospitality part of the resort. Security did provide me with the hotel managers personal cell. I called that without any luck and left a harsh message. As we packed up to move to a different hotel, I used brute force on the closet door handle. It broke but access to the toilet was provided. We never received any inquiry or apology from the resort. This was not a resort experience is was just a bad rental experience.