Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from so. california

Absolutely beautiful hotel with all the amenities.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The bed was softer than I like a bed to be.
Location: St. George Utah has more activities and places to go and see than just about anywhere.
We were really surprised with the beautiful surroundings and landscaping. We had dinner in the club house restaurant and it was top notch and the prices were reasonable. The service was outstanding every where we went on the property. Our room even came with a garage for our car which made packing and unpacking really easy. Amazing amenities including tennis, pickle ball, pool, gym, basketball, and beach volleyball.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Desert Stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The high end feel you get as you enter the resort. Gated community and a feeling of a vacation home. Nothing like the standard area hotel.
Cons: Wound not change anything. It's very quiet and peaceful. Gives a sense of home and not a busy noisey hotel. Loved it.
Location: Sorry was here for a funeral and didn't get a chance to explore things we would of liked.
This is more like a upscale home than a nightly room stay somewhere else. Enjoyed it immensely. Beautiful area beautiful experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Stunning setting, great amenities, lovely room

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The room was thoughtfully designed with guest comfort and ease top of mind, the amenities were well taken care of, and it's hard to beat the location-- the views from our unit were breathtaking. I would 100% stay there again and I've already recommended it to my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

amazing location

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: as above
We loved it here. Peaceful, quiet, safe, very clean. Just a beautiful facility. Loved the pool and spa center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

GREAT INN LOTS OF CHARACTER

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: MORE ROOM FOR CLOTHING IE DRESSER
Location: PERFECT
STAFF WAS GREAT THE ENTIRE COMPLEX WAS AMAZING WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY ONE
5 out of 5
by Clint

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Very Nice! Disappointed the pool closed at 9pm but that was it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely getaway for girlfriends or couples

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very lovely accommodations. Brittany at the front desk was amazing! My only recommendation would be to have more utensils and kitchen supplies; otherwise, it was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Beautiful casita with large garage. Inside was incredible with an awesome bathroom including separate tub (extra deep), separate tiled shower, double sinks, toilet room, and makeup vanity. Push-button blinds, fire place, lights were great. Very nice large screen TV and comfortable chairs. The bed was VERY comfortable. The country club golf course was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice grounds. Close to parks. Plenty do do if you stay on site.