Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Luxury on the golf course

Posted May 30, 2017
This casitas are well appointed with a comfortable bed, deep luxurious tub and a cozy fireplace. Makes you want to relax and enjoy the majestic views. I would come back any day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Great hotel on beautiful grounds. Make sure your screen door is closed; lots of bugs if your room is near any water
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake CIty

Great place to escape and relax

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Enjoyed the condo. The view was outstanding and it was peaceful and quiet. The front desk had a couple of bikes for our use, and boy did we use them. Plenty of room for family activities, loved the garage and the kitchen was well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Amazing golf course community in St. George

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The villas are the bomb. Amazing views and golf.
Cons: Service - They'll get your keys, garage door opener and directions to your unit, that's it. Housekeeping is top notch - and the villas are super clean
Location: Golf, amazing hiking, nice resort town. Allot of visitors there are team sports for tournaments.
This location is indeed beautiful. Before you book, though, this is not a resort with full staff services. The rooms are villas with shared walls. There is one clerk at the welcome center, that is it. They are nice but they are not trained like staff at a Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons resort. The community is a country club community, so you play by the Club's rules. My son was denied access to the driving range for example, because he didn't have a proper Polo/Golf shirt and they don't sell any attire in the pro shop for Juniors. This is a better destination for adults in terms of golf destination, and good tennis and pickle-ball courts. The pool is nice enough but again this is not a resort where you can enjoy drinks by the pool - no service besides a snack station inside the fitness center, and they'll bring lite fare over from the golf club's dining room - but only sandwiches and wraps. If you like to have your own place and have the option to cook your own meals or dine out off site or both, I do recommend the Entrada.
5 out of 5
by Zachary

Awesome Inn!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for a night while in town for a softball tournament. The property, staff and room were spectacular. So good in fact that we tried to book another night, but because of how amazing it was, it was already booked. Entrada will become a mainstay for us when traveling to St. George.
5 out of 5
by Colton

Amazing and clean

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
This place was amazing. My fiance and I fell in love with it. We plan on going every year or more for years to come. We have never been anywhere like it.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Outstanding

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place in an inspiring location. Beautiful views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Love it

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I have stayed here several times and I just love it. I came with a friend and she loved it as well and we have decided that we should come back and make it a big girls trip and try all the activities at the fitness center... yoga, pickle ball... I wish they had a mailing list and would have specials on room rates... I think that it is a bit pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Wonderful stay just outside of st George with easy access to trails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in. The town of St. George is amazingly clean. The view is spectacular. Highly recommend.