Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A mini resort

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Don't know much about St. George since we were just traveling through.
This accommodation is the lockout portion of a larger timeshare type of room. It has a garage, the latest electronic lights, and access to a country club spa/swimming pool/exercise room and classes/tennis courts/pickle ball courts, etc. The weather when we were there was perfect as was the pool temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice resort in beautiful setting

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Ambiance
The accommodations are very close to a five-star rating. All of the staff are very friendly and welcoming. The clubhouse was closed during our stay, so we were not able to experience it, though it looked very in visiting. Though the room was clean, housekeeping could have been a little more meticulous. We asked to see a resident real estate agent to view available properties, but never got a return call. Signs indicated that model homes were available to view, but could never find them. Overall, a very nice experience, and we will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Utah

Beautiful location and great service!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Perfect place to stay in St. George! Many fun things to do on the property: golf, volleyball, pickleball, basketball, swimming, gym, spa, etc. The restaurant on site is amazing as well! Gated entrance with excellent customer service! Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Top notch resort

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Loved the location and the room. I had a back issue so I booked a massage. It was perfect. After the massage I was good to go-to Zion national park. Tuacahn amphitheater is a must to any visit. It's just 3 miles up the road. St George needs more quality restaurants
5 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Issues with front desk having our room cleaned.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We were asleep when the cleaning people came originally at 8 am. We called and told them we were leaving at 10 am and could they please come back and tidy the room and leave clean towels. We were gone 6 hours and returned to a room they never bothered to clean up. Called the front desk and they said that they were sorry they forgot. I don't expect to stay at that kind of resort and pay that kind of money and have them "forget"
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Tim, Hotel Management
I am very sorry we missed your refresh your are absolutely right we should not have forgotten about you. We are working on our timing to make things comfortable for our guests and safe for the housekeeping staff working in the intense heat we have been experiencing. We thank you for your feedback as it will enable to refine our procedures further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Large rooms with all the comforts of home. Plenty of picture perfect views. The garage was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha

Perfect Romantic Getaway Location

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
I loved our stay here! It was so romantic and compfortable! The whole experience was nice and private. Beautiful views, lots of activities near by. I'm already planning my next trip here.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

5 star

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Best couples getaway and spa ever!