Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for family get away. Close to Zion.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
45 min from Zion price is reasonable in comparison to hotels next to Zion. Beautiful red rock views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One room condo not a value.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was not very clean. TV remote didn't work, staff couldn't fix and offered to change rooms. Beds were so uncomfortable the mattresses are way old. Walls so thin we were kept up several nights by the neighbors kids. The larger condos attracted families with ton of kids. Our room was never cleaned our entire 3 night stay. We had to ask for fresh towels. Room decor needs updating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.L.C., UT

Nice hotel close to Sand Hollow

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Cons: Shading at the pool Playground for kids
Location: Close to Sand Hollow which is where we planned on spending our vacation so it's a quick 10 min drive to the beach.
The beds in our unit were very uncomfortable. You could see that they don't clean under the microwave or behind the toilets. We didn't have enough towels for the amount of people in our reservation (3) we were left with only 2 sets of bath towels no extras anywhere. Would have been nice to have some extra Towels that can be taken to the beach or pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Quiet and beautiful

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We stayed here while we hiked at Zion. It was very nice and we would return. We arrived at 11:00 pm and they checked us in without a problem. We called ahead to let them know we were late so they were expecting us. It was a great place and beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Spacious, new and quiet for a family travel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Big space.
Cons: Can't turn off the pilot flame in wall heater in 2-104 even in June...
Location: It's in a golf resort and not too much to do except golf but its not our concern. There is a 24/7 Walmart 4 miles away and you can get everything...
Family of 6 need to find a big enough apt/hotel near Zion and this is idea place to stay for two nights. Got enough towels and everything are new. The staff are very nice: they even stay after hours to meet us since we checked in very late (around 8PM) due to car problem at Las Vegas. What do expect more?
3 out of 5
by John from Provo

Good not great

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy stay out of town. Condition of the room did not match the price. Broken blinds, furniture had years worth of use. There was food on the walls and bugs in the windows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H San Diego Ca.

Great place

Posted May 27, 2016
The location had a great view anywhere you looked. This includes the clubhouse restaurant. Glass windows with large sliding glass door that opens onto a large patio with outdoor tables. The service there was great. Very quiet location. A short drive away was a Walmart and a small town with various fast food establishments. The room had a nice patio with chairs and table if you chose to enjoy the view from out side. Had a small kitchen with dishes, silverware, and glasses.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Far from being a resort. More like condo rental.

Posted May 24, 2016
Not the best location unless you plan on golfing there. The resort Check in and pro shop are one in the same. No maid service unless you request it. No restaurants within 15 miles except for there grill. Which I didn't try so I can't comment on that. We probably had the worst room in the site. Electrical unit right next to the rooms bed. Hume 24 hours. They offered to change rooms but are plans were already in place and there was no time to change.
4 out of 5
by Renate from P.V.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
great Condo - The TV control did not work even after the Maintenance man fixed it- very annoying.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels