Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice But

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Remote setting. Converted condo & villas trying to function like a hotel. You checked in the Golf Pro Shop which was not indicated in the reservation process, nice setting on a golf course with clean well appointmented rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Comfortable rooms - we'll be coming back in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
This place is great,but I didn't have time to experience it because I changed the schedule,and the staff is really nice to show the way to our room at midnight.The room is classic and the bed is comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort fee

Posted Aug 14, 2015
This hotel charged a "resort fee" which I, to this day, do not understand nor appreciate. I have elected not to file a consumer fraud complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Gorgeous room and view!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Room was huge! Nice decor, beautiful view, and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice desert resort

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet hotel with underground parking to escape the summer heat.
Cons: Wifi speeds were laughable, but so was cellular connection, must be the area really. Better marked signs for hotel check in would help
Location: Golf course on grounds if thats your thing, otherwise nothing for miles and miles.
Its a nice hotel especially if you are into golf. I booked a room here for a hiking trip at Zion, and this was the closest thing that showed up. I am not upset about the hotel, just wished that options showed up for Springdale instead of Hurricane which is an hour out. The hotel itself is difficult to navigate since there isn't much around for miles and miles, and the rooms at first seem like an apartment or townhouse as opposed to hotel. Just miscommunication I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very nice rooms. Quite and beautiful

Posted Aug 11, 2015
We were only there for two days on our annual summer road trip. But wish we had booked for longer or at least to close out our road trip. With a nice peaceful recovery place. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent accomodations

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Walking into the Dunes Suites was a WOW factor. Beautiful suite, much larger than expected. The view was amazing of the surroundings; mountains, golf course, etc. We were scuba diving at Sand Hollow and it was within site. Lots of outdoor activities. Thirty minutes from Zion National Park. The beds were very comfortable and we ate every meal out on the wrap around balcony; one time watching a summer thundershower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, great golf, utv, watersports!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Great Hotel!!! Many things to do, great golf course!!! We rented UTV 's and had an awesome time!!! The villas were very spacious, clean, and confortable!!! The pool is nice and the drive to Zion National Park is not to far!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Great place marred by staff big mistake

Posted Aug 1, 2015
If you're a big family/group this is the place. The rating would have been higher if Logan at the desk would have not forgotten my drivers license in the copy machine. They get a 3 because of solid integrity of calling me and arranging to get it back to me as soon as possible. Pool was fun and room had everything we needed. We didn't realize though until after we were there that there was no maid service. No worries, we adapted and made do.