Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was hard.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
My shoulders were sore in the morning but otherwise great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi Utah

Great Pool and Hot Tub

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We had a great experience at this hotel. I Loved the big hot tub it was so relaxing to sit in every night. Our room was very nice and clean. Great Experience all around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Sleeps four?

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Made reservations for 3 nights at a huge premium expense. Yes, we’re down for a soccer tournament and every hotel in the county raises their prices by 600%. We got there and pulled the sofa bed out and at best would sleep one child. We tried for 3 mornings to get breakfast and never was able to get in to get anything. The line reaching out into the lobby. Struggled with the free WiFi as well—only to be told there is a limit to the number of devices that can be connected per room. Room was clean but much smaller than expected. Noise was expected with a full hotel and lots of kids. Not sure I’ll spend that much again.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mitch from Phoenix, Az

enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel is close to major activities, parks, shopping and dining. Well worth the $ Friendly staff, clean and beautiful garden with pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel. Very close to resturants and stores.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the complementary breakfast and proximity to stores and resturants.
Cons: I would suggust that additional staff be available to clean up the tables after the guests who don't know how to clean up after themselves.
Location: Zion National Park is about a 45 minute drive north from Hotel. Locally is the Johnson Farm museum where dinosaur prints were found.
Great Hotel and the complementary breakfast was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful, polite and kind.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

Will go again...

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Children were a bit loud but I enjoyed the place and its convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Wanda

Good value

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here during the first week of the 2017 World Senior Games. The room was spacious and well appointed. It was very clean. The breakfast was good and was varied slightly from day to day, which was nice. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative comment was that we could hear the water running when people upstairs took a shower. But we never heard any footsteps or other noise from the other floors or rooms beside us.It is close to restaurants and services and easy to get to the highway and reach the sports venues quickly. We would definitely stay there again.