Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Sleeps four?

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Made reservations for 3 nights at a huge premium expense. Yes, we’re down for a soccer tournament and every hotel in the county raises their prices by 600%. We got there and pulled the sofa bed out and at best would sleep one child. We tried for 3 mornings to get breakfast and never was able to get in to get anything. The line reaching out into the lobby. Struggled with the free WiFi as well—only to be told there is a limit to the number of devices that can be connected per room. Room was clean but much smaller than expected. Noise was expected with a full hotel and lots of kids. Not sure I’ll spend that much again.
4 out of 5
by Mitch from Phoenix, Az

enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, great staff
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel is close to major activities, parks, shopping and dining. Well worth the $ Friendly staff, clean and beautiful garden with pools
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel. Very close to resturants and stores.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the complementary breakfast and proximity to stores and resturants.
Cons: I would suggust that additional staff be available to clean up the tables after the guests who don't know how to clean up after themselves.
Location: Zion National Park is about a 45 minute drive north from Hotel. Locally is the Johnson Farm museum where dinosaur prints were found.
Great Hotel and the complementary breakfast was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful, polite and kind.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

Will go again...

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. Children were a bit loud but I enjoyed the place and its convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Wanda

Good value

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here during the first week of the 2017 World Senior Games. The room was spacious and well appointed. It was very clean. The breakfast was good and was varied slightly from day to day, which was nice. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only negative comment was that we could hear the water running when people upstairs took a shower. But we never heard any footsteps or other noise from the other floors or rooms beside us.It is close to restaurants and services and easy to get to the highway and reach the sports venues quickly. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jason

Great location, smaller room size

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, I seemed to be slightly fooled on the type of room in which we were staying. Our roomed seemed significantly smaller than what we thought it would be.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Coast

St. George great hotel stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Great room for the price. Centrally located with easy access to the interstate.
Cons: For the price, very little.
Location: Snow canyon is a 20 minute drive--great vistas and plenty of hiking trails. Zions national park is 45 minutes to1 hour drive away.
Very clean property. Great amenities, and an incredibly customer service focused staff.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springville, ut

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a nice hotel. The staff was friendly. We did have trouble with our stove but they promptly fixed it. The room was nice and breakfast was good.