Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Close to Target, Restaurants, shopping centre. But very crowded at breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, Ut

Nice

Posted Dec 31, 2015
There should be 2 bathrooms with a 2 bedroom suite and bigger breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

キッチンは形だけ

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
周囲はレストランが沢山あり、食事にはこまりません。その一角のチョット離れた裏手に位置していますが、近くといえ徒歩では暗く危ないです。車が必要。 室内のキッチンは小さく、とても料理をする気には、なりません。ダイニングテーブルも形だけです。ただのホテルであり、落ちつきません。キッチンなしのホテルと同じです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty place nice area and great staff so friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristie from Chicago

St. George

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with Great Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from Gilbert

Great stay in St. George!

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect place for a family! Clean & newly remodeled!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

stayed for memorials weekend

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: the beds, they are hard and you can feel the bumps in them. I'd say pillow tops on the mattresses would be a good investment for them
Location: great hiking all around, especially if you are willing to drive 1 hr to Zions its amazing.
the hotel is in a great location, close to the freeway and shops. love the kitchenette and their breakfast is actually pretty good (my husband and I are usually pretty picky about food) and the coffee is great. we had a king bed studio and the bed was super hard so after hiking etc it was not that comfortable but ok. Room was clean and the layout of the room was great, with a full size fridge, closet, couch and kitchenette I can definitely see staying there for an extended stay. the staff was not all that friendly, not sure if it was because it was memorials weekend and they were overwhelmed but yeah it just seemed like they just not having good days while we were there, not that big of deal, but just don't expect happy smiling people lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie from Portland

Bring earplugs and request the top floor

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
All in all, this hotel was very comfortable, but my one complaint was noise. We were on the 2d floor of three, and it sounded like a herd of elephants was staying above us. We stayed three nights and were woken at the crack of dawn every morning by stomping upstairs. It's a brand new building, but they obviously didn't prioritize soundproofing in the construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valerie from Scottsdale

Last minute stop

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
One of the few hotels available for the evening. It was very nice and clean too..