Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed was hard.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
My shoulders were sore in the morning but otherwise great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi Utah

Great Pool and Hot Tub

Posted Mar 27, 2018
We had a great experience at this hotel. I Loved the big hot tub it was so relaxing to sit in every night. Our room was very nice and clean. Great Experience all around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Sleeps four?

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Made reservations for 3 nights at a huge premium expense. Yes, we’re down for a soccer tournament and every hotel in the county raises their prices by 600%. We got there and pulled the sofa bed out and at best would sleep one child. We tried for 3 mornings to get breakfast and never was able to get in to get anything. The line reaching out into the lobby. Struggled with the free WiFi as well—only to be told there is a limit to the number of devices that can be connected per room. Room was clean but much smaller than expected. Noise was expected with a full hotel and lots of kids. Not sure I’ll spend that much again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018 on Orbitz
It was just ok. We were expecting a lot more based on reviews. We had the one bedroom suite and it was smaller than expected. There was no pool. We felt like for the money we could have done better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

frustrated

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel was nice and clean but we had a few issues. The first issues was that the bed was not very comfortable and my wife had to sleep on the sofa with her leg hanging over the end. Second the free breakfast was not very good food, more of a non hot type breakfast with a few hot item like biscuits and gravy and oat meal. The third item was that the TV did not line up with either the sofa or the bed forcing you to watch it sideways. Oh and the water never got hot just warm.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mitch from Phoenix, Az

enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel is close to major activities, parks, shopping and dining. Well worth the $ Friendly staff, clean and beautiful garden with pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel. Very close to resturants and stores.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the complementary breakfast and proximity to stores and resturants.
Cons: I would suggust that additional staff be available to clean up the tables after the guests who don't know how to clean up after themselves.
Location: Zion National Park is about a 45 minute drive north from Hotel. Locally is the Johnson Farm museum where dinosaur prints were found.
Great Hotel and the complementary breakfast was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful, polite and kind.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels