Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This hotel is close to major activities, parks, shopping and dining. Well worth the $ Friendly staff, clean and beautiful garden with pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel. Very close to resturants and stores.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the complementary breakfast and proximity to stores and resturants.
Cons: I would suggust that additional staff be available to clean up the tables after the guests who don't know how to clean up after themselves.
Location: Zion National Park is about a 45 minute drive north from Hotel. Locally is the Johnson Farm museum where dinosaur prints were found.
Great Hotel and the complementary breakfast was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful, polite and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Coast

St. George great hotel stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Great room for the price. Centrally located with easy access to the interstate.
Cons: For the price, very little.
Location: Snow canyon is a 20 minute drive--great vistas and plenty of hiking trails. Zions national park is 45 minutes to1 hour drive away.
Very clean property. Great amenities, and an incredibly customer service focused staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springville, ut

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a nice hotel. The staff was friendly. We did have trouble with our stove but they promptly fixed it. The room was nice and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great location for our time with family

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were in St. George for a short 48 hours and spent most of the time with our family there. The pool area was nice even though we did not have a lot of time to use it. Nice big Hot Tub spa. Easy to share with other people since it was so big.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Best place I've ever stayed.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I love the rooms! Comfortable, beautiful and a bit like home! The breakfast is great and the people are accommodating and kind!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We will definitely be staying here again. Everything is close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Would stay there again!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly, GREAT location, very clean!
4 out of 5
by Jodie

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Service and helpfulness was top notch! Pool was wonderful after a hot day of sightseeing. Breakfast was terrific. Grill was great...they even has seasonings on hand! I was surprised that the room wasn't a little roomier and that we didn't have an oven, but otherwise we really enjoyed our stay!