Ratings based on 1,351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean with comfortable beds.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Hurricane, UT is very limited in places to eat and things to do. But Zion Park is about 30 minutes away and there is where you want to go! Beautiful!
We booked this room because we could not find any other rooms available near Zion Park for the dates we needed. The room was very clean. And it looked like they might have painted fairly recently. We found the bed to be very comfortable. The room was on a par or slighty better than most we stayed in during this trip. The front desk woman who checked us in, was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast choices fair, same as most - but missed some normal choices like hard boiled eggs. We choose to eat elsewhere. Fancy it is not, but we just want clean with comfortable beds and this fit the bill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Looked at many hotels before going for Travelodge and I wasn't disappointed. It was an easy drive to Zion National Park and comfortable. The breakfast was not terribly exciting and the area is lacking restaurants so food is an issue but I'd still stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK pour une nuit entre deux destinations

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Confort correct pour un court séjour, petit déjeuner continental qui convient à tous les appétits, un peu loin du parc par contre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was long overdue for rennovations

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Location good and convenient to town amenities.
Bathroom tiny, rug dirty, everything in general was shabby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena

Newly refurbished, but a bit noisy.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Liked new tv, newer carpeting/paint had full length mirror and mini-fridge. Reliable free-WiFi was good too.
Cons: Because it is on an intersection, the street noise can get loud.
Property was in really good shape. Love the new flat screen tvs. Only draw back is the level of street noise from all the big trucks and motorcycles that drive by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very good "basic" hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Zion.
Cons: The old cranky guy. No continental breakfast. Nothing but coffee in your room.
Location: Thirty minutes from Zion NP.
The room was clean, tidy, well made up....all that you want from a stay of a few days. One desk clerk was a helpful, nice young woman, the other a cranky, disinterested older man....but I'm not staying for the desk help. Over all, thumbs up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate lodging near Zion NP

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The room was fine, adequately spacious, and with appropriate amenities. Parking is a little tight. The breakfast is not ideal, and we chose to eat elsewhere due to lack of options, late start (7am), and a crowded breakfast room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok that's it. Bad breakfast.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Non caring owner as I was a part in his check out. Same for hired help check in person. All throughour the S.W. bad non caring help....oh such is customer service these days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Cons: There was not enough parking available for the guests.
It was a clean and comfortable hotel. it was a bit a of drive from Zion National Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Convenient for a visit to Zion

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The room was large, the bathroom spacious.
Cons: Definitely breakfast and the whole reception area, including the greeting.
Location: Only 30 minutes from Zion, so very convenient for an overnight stay.
Reception felt ordinary. Staff just doing a job, not friendly or welcoming. Room was great - no faulting that. Breakfast room was extremely basic and did not have much to offer.