Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Motel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Motel im Standard Niveau. Netter Sitzplatz im Bereich des Parkplatz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Motel Nähe Zion Natiolpark

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Sehr preiswert.
Cons: Frühstück. Wie in fast allen Motels eine Katastrophe. Wenigstens wiederverwendbares Plastikgeschirr statt Wegwerfgeschirr wäre ökologisch sinnvoll.
Location: Nähe Zion NP, dieser in ca. 20 Autominunten erreichbar.
Preiswerte Unterkunft, als Ausgangspunkt für den Zion NP gut geeignet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Thisis just a place to sleep for a night and leave next morning and that is what we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nothing fancy, but clean and affordable. Just What I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple motel, good facilities and value for money

Posted Aug 21, 2016
This motel is some 23 miles away from Zion Canyon, but prices in Springdale were enormous so I accepted the 30 minute drive as part of the deal. There are a couple of convenience stores nearby in case you need to buy some food or toiletries. Continental breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel near Zion.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: Close enough to Zion for hiking the next day.
Good for what we needed. A clean place with a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderdon NV

Decent stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel check in was very easy and quick. Clerk called quickly to let me know I'd forgotten something drying check in. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Water in shower changed temperature a few times during my very quick shower like other guests were affecting it. Fridge and microwave in room was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lemon Grove, CA

25 Miles to Zion

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Located near Zion National Park
Cons: Carpeting in one room need some work.
Location: Walmart was about 4 miles down the street.
Hotel was located a few miles from Zion National Park, but was a good stay when late booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros:
It is a reasonable, no frills alternative for visitors to Zion who don't mind the lovely 30 minute drive to the park. Would do it again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Stay at the best western

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We reserved 3 rooms here for a quick overnight stay. The pictures did not do it justice. It was a one maybe two star rating at best. Rooms were in terrible shape with old hard mattresses, which made for a long restless night. The rooms were in dire repair, especially the bathrooms. The bathrooms didn't drain well, stained, and terrible water pressure. The only plus was that they had a fridge, freezer, a microwave, and surprisingly working ac. The front staff as rude and uninviting. We also had left something behind and 30 min into leaving called and asked them to hold it at the front desk. When we retuned later that day, it was gone. Luckily nothing of importance, this is just principal. They also say they offer breakfast. This is a mere continental plus option. It too was a tiny cramped and old dirty room. With the only hot option being waffles and toast. Not my idea of a hot breakfast. I grabbed a few apples and headed back to the room because at least that was cleaner and in better repair then the breakfast room. I will never stay here again. the whole thing was terrible. I recommend going elsewhere. Save yourself the headache.