Ratings based on 1,273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel manager was not very friendly. It felt as if you were inconveniencing every time I needed something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Supermarked i nærheden, på vejen til Zion
Aircon virkede ikke, efter 2 timer blev vi flyttet til et andet værelse, men stadig ikke effektiv køling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go here

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Walked in-maintenance worker yelling into cellphone - then at front desk clerk Free breakfast never happened Front door locked No one answered bell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Nice location, Free Breakfast, Clean, Quite
It was one of the pleasant experience and the location of the hotel is very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Location: Perfect staging place to really enjoy Zion Ntl. Park
Good accommodations for the price. It was very hot and the air conditioner did awesome. Carb heavy breakfast but good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay for breakfast!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Lots-general maintenance and cleanliness - cigarette butts on the stairs, guestroom door did not close properly, unsecure carpark, pool poorly located
Ordinary hotel, disengaged management, very poor breakfast - breakfast is served in an unused guestroom - insufficient space, poor range and quality of food, not enough cutlery and low cleanliness - trash bins overflowing etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Good hotel for traveling to Zion

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location to national parks
Cons: needs to be remodeled
Location: Zion, Bryce canyon, not much else.
Very inexpensive hotel stay on your way to Zion or Bryce Canyon. Allowed to check in early after a long ride from San Diego in summertime heat. Comfortable bed, clean, could use some upgrades but that would drive the price up. Wouldn't stay for more than one day. Hurricane is HOT in the summer...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good overnight stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
What seem to be the owner was the only one that was NOT friendly at all. All other staff were very friendly. Breakfast was ok, typical continental breakfast. We only used the hotel to shower and sleep so I guess for that purpose it was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zion trip

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Well I found three roaches big & small after that I got gross out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Zion

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and WiFi
Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!