Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Noisy air conditioner and street traffic

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Easy to access.
Cons: A quieter air conditioner, sound proofing from street noise and expand continent breakfast.
I had a very bad experience for one night stay. The old air conditioner in my room was loud and I could hear my next room's a/c making an annoying loud sound like an airplane engine running on and off all night. The noise from the street traffic was loud with big trucks and motorcycles constant passing by. The continental breakfast was minimal, the room was small and crowded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Das schlimmste Motel bisher und wir waren in fünf

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Wir haben ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoss im letzten Loch bekommen. Die Klimaanlagen der umliegenden Zimmer waren die ganze Nacht zu hören und es staute sich vor unserem Zimmer die Hitze. Die ganze Nacht war schrecklich. Entweder hat es geknarrt oder gekracht. Nie wieder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Basic hotel near Zion National Park.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location: Zion National Park
Good, clean hotel priced below others in area. Located on Main Street with multiple fast food restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Clean quick check in

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good service lot of parking very safe & close to Zion park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty old and worn.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was good enough to spend the night after a long day in Zion. Pretty worn and old. Breakfast area way too small with very limited selections.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price Except the bathtub issue

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: frige, microwave.
Cons: If the owner replaced the bathtubs, it would make a wonderful stay.
Location: zion national park
It's a good price and the amenities are good, the Only issue is the bathtub problems, the water won't go down fast enough due to the shape of the tubs that kept the water in standing instead of running down the drain, I literally had to sweep the water towards the drain to make it go down, the owner really needs to replace all the bathtubs so customers won't have to shower in standing waters.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the expense.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Lots
Air con below the curtains blows them open. Cockroaches in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It was great!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: NA
Great Hotel at great location!! Good facilities!!! Good BreakFast, excellent front desk and room was nicely kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

zion stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
a quick over night stay for our Zion stop. romm is simple and clean and does not have any musty smell like most older motel rooms. decent price for the location. and there's a reason for the free breakfast...it wasn't anything to write home about .. but overall it was a decent place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable hotel near zion

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cheap hotel with easy access to zion. Room is fairly clean. Definitely a 2 star experience. The price was right for us. I would stay here again but would look at other similarly priced places first.