Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: AC units might not be up to the job in extremely hot weather.
Overall we had a very nice stay. Kudos to the hotel staff for being courteous and cheerful. They go out of their way to make customers happy. The location is easily accessed and convenient to quick access of I15.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was super clean and very spacious. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good comfortable accomodation

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: All good
Location: .
Clean, quiet, good aircon, what more could you want
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Durchreise

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal und der Zustand vom Hotel
Cons: ja die Klimaanlagen in den Zimmern einfach zu laut
Super Hotel, toller Empfang, schöne Zimmer, gepflegte Anlage mit Pool Liegen mit Kissen und Handtücher dekoriert. Frühstück ist i.O. könnte aber besser organisiert sein ist auf zwei Räume aufgeteilt. Wer was braucht kann direkt nebenan zum Walmart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The PILLOWS!
Best pillows I ever slept on! Room was quiet and well appointed. Close to restaurants and interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than the competition

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Large room, Deluxe room had two air conditioners and a separate kitchen area.
Stayed here for a few days after staying 3 days at a Marriott hotel in St George. This hotel was $50 cheaper, and twice as good! Staff is great, room was large and spacious. Everything surpassed my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Room Clean and comfort

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Proper space of room and clean.
Cons: Nothing special to take care of it but there is no bottle of water in the bending machine but we could buy it in front.
Location: I think this location is good for Bryce canyon or north rim of Grand canyon because on the middle way and price is reasonable.
This was the first time to stay in this hotel, one night stay on the way to north rim of Grand canyon and my family was very satisfied with. I highly recommended this hotel for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Located off the freeway in a quiet area

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Friendly staff, nice rooms, good breakfast. Stayed there 3 nights and enjoyed the pool/jacuzzi every night after long days in the national parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

New clean roomy hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel is very clean. Room and both room are large. There are also two very clean pools in the back of the hotel building. Everything inside and outside is new. Beds are comfortable. Hotel is quite. Breakfast is very well prepared. Staff are friendly. I gave this hotel 5 out of 5.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Noisy

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Room appeared clean but had a smell of mildew.
Cons: More consideration toward guest.
Location: Location was fine. Near Walmart and restaurants.
Was given a first floor room. Above was an excessive amount of noise coming from someone running, stomping and banging. Made two phone calls and one visit to front desk. Was told there were children in that room. Staff wouldn't/couldn't change my room. They didn't say. Noise continued to midnight and began again very early morning. One of the worst nights in a hotel ever!