Ratings based on 1,037 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
So comfortable and clean! I was treated with so much respect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for a great review, we are looking forward to be able to host you soon!!! Sincerely, Pati Canales- FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Veruy friendly staff. And the room was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stays with us. We are happy to have been able to host you and we certainly look forward to that next visit with us! We will see you soon! Thank you again, Pati Canales- FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel, excellent breakfast

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Really nice Hotel, nice pool, nice rooms. Excellent free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Deat Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stays with us. We are happy to have been able to host you and we certainly look forward to that next visit with us! We will see you soon! Thank you again, Pati Canales - FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice hotel that has shuttle to the airport

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: airport shuttle service.
Coffee and iced water in the lobby all the time. Early breakfast available for those who need to take early flight. The hotel has laundry facility and the airport shuttle that are convenient to the customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stays with us. We are happy to have been able to host you and we certainly look forward to that next visit with us! We will see you soon! Thank you again, Pati Canales - FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very nice and clean

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness
We had a great stay! The outside sitting area was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear J, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stays with us. We are happy to have been able to host you and we certainly look forward to that next visit with us! We will see you soon! Thank you again, Pati Canales - FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Ogden, Utah

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2018
This was a nice clean hotel. We loved our room that had a kitchenette, table, couch, two tvs and a king sized bed. The layout was nice and the room was updated. The breakfast was good and it had a place you could sit outside to eat, which was so beautiful. The pool area was small, but stayed in the shade most of the day, which is great so the kids don't get too much sun! Overall we loved our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear Ashlee, Thank you for your kind review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit and our associates! We will be sure to share you kudos with the entire team! We hope we are fortunate enough to be able to host you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Pati Canales – FDM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. George Retreat

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Pros: beds and pillows, coffee maker in the room.
Cons: food quality, and Jacuzzi
Location: Zion National Park
This hotel was clean, nicely furnished and spacious. Free breakfast was adequate. Too bad the Jacuzzi was under repair, especially after a long day of hiking in Zion National Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stays with us. We are happy to have been able to host you, we apologize the hot tub was close due to emergency maintenance. We hope we are fortunate enough to be able to host you again on your next visit! Thank you again, Pati Canales - FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice and clean. Just what I expected. We were a disappointed the hot tub was not open but I assume they are working on this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stays with us. We are happy to have been able to host you, we apologize the hot tub was close due to emergency maintenance.We hope we are fortunate enough to be able to host you again on your next visit! Thank you again, Pati Canales- FDM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from washington state

Pet friendly hotel in quiet location

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: All was good
Location: Nice areas to walk. Residential area close and a Walmart next door. Very few places to eat in the area. Nothing open on Sundays either.
Hotel was great. Nice areas to walk our dog around. Breakfast was very good. The only negative was not about the hotel but no eating establishments were open on Easter Sunday except Wendy’s. Disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Tim J., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Love!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Room spacious, clean and quiet. Facility had an amazing breakfast and location. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Staff helpful. Check in fast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Pati, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a wonderful review of your stay with us. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your visit with us and we certainly hope it isn't the last. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Thank you again, Pati Canales -FDM