Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for weary traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Front desk staff was top notch! Clean rooms, quiet, excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff are excellent and helpful. Took care of any problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great stay, front desk was nice, beds comfy and clean. The breakfast in the morning is just what you need to start off your day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from porterville, ca

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Amazing stay. Everyone should stay at this motel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, ut

Nice hotel! Staying there again!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights! It was great and not to far from anything! Shopping not far down the freeway. We went to Tuachan only about 10 miles away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We stayed for three nights. My kids loved playing at the pool each day after hiking. We were happy with the breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle of town

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Cons: WiFi can run very slow at times.
Very friendly and arrentive staff and nice cooked breakfasts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel staff was so friendly they even watched NBA Finals Game 7 with me in the lobby on their break. Helped me keep up on Copa de America soccer games as well. When we wanted to extend our stay, they were very helpful with price and a late checkout. Excellent breakfast by the way: eggs, sausage, pancakes, very clever waffle maker, fruit, all types of cereals, breads, juices, and good coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Nice modern facility. Front end staff very good.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We were able to be moved after check-in since our first room had a malfunctioning air conditioner and it was close to 100 degrees F. in St. George. Breakfast very good. Pool on the smaller side, but very nice. Only complaints with housekeeping. Housekeeper cleaned our room when we had Do Not Disturb sign on and a couple of other minor issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Great staff. First time at this chain and was impressed. Great value to comparative hotel brands catering to similar traverlers