Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh WI

Snowmobiling

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Large parking area for trailers.
Cons: would be nice to let you know depending on your rom if you have to go outside to access the pool and hot top.
Location: Close to supper luns and other events.
Hotel is right on the trail system. Close to supper clubs other restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
wonderful. we will be back when we come to the area. clean, playground, pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Town of Rome WI

Northwoods Rustic Charm

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: It's rustic charm and ideal location.
Cons: The breakfast area was very cold!
Location: Great location on Route 70 near St. Germain,WI with a nice restaurant right across the street!
The Lodge had a rustic charm. Nice grounds,a bicycle trail at the edge of the property,places to sit or picnic. Nice room with a refrigerator and vanity area. Charming Northwoods shower curtain and nice brown towel sets! Not your sterile white hotel offerings!
4 out of 5
by Charles from Zion, IL

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very nice stay. Clean and comfortable room. The staff was all friendly and knowledgable. Our only complaint is that the WiFi was not available away from the office area. The staff said it was being worked on both days. Other than that it was a nice place.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Third Lake, IL

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very clean and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great fine, wonder why it was rated 2 stars

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
overnight, last minute contracted
5 out of 5
by Cindy Lou from Topinabee

A gem in the north woods.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
What a delightful surprise finding this motor lodge was! It was spiritually calming and relaxing. The grounds were lovely and the room very clean and comfortable. We stayed two nights and thoroughly loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bike trail and restaurants.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Staff was so accommodating. Called us when room was ready as we were biking and needed to get in early and shower. So helpful. Would stay again just based on this.
5 out of 5
by sharon from Jacumba

Very welcoming

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the pool was just the right temperature. Great stay.