Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location

Posted May 30, 2017
Enjuoyed our stay very much. The breakfasts were wonderful and the staff very personable. We will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We enjoyed taking care of you. Warmly John
4 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our first time to Napa and met wonderful people, we ended up spending the evening in our B&B getting to know each other. We spent the rest of the weekend with one of the couples. Sunshine was our hostess, we didn't meet the owners. She would do anything for you, we loved her. Truly a memorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Beautiful B&B, had lovely time

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Charming Inn, room was wonderful - bed was fantastic! Breakfast was exquisite - handmade, fresh croissants -- have never had anything like it & had a gorgeous table setting outside. Sunshine & Lilia were the wonderful staff members who took care of us.
2 out of 5
by Walter

Never Staying Here Again!!!!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were robbed!!! In one of the rooms were filled of girls and they stole my wife's makeup bag and new clothing she had bought for our 12 anniversary.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfasts were good, not great. I could never get the TV in the room to work. Otherwise pretty happy with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I absolutely enjoyed our stay. The owner and employees were really nice.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Lovely place.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely B&B with great hosts, great breakfasts, great location and proximity to both St. Helena and Napa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Home away from home

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We spent 3 nights touring the Napa Valley and we're delighted to stay in this homely B and B. Owner John was helpful and knew the district well. His restaurant recommendations were spot on. There was happy hour every night in the living room with a free bottle of wine and a chance to chat with other guests. The breakfasts were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Bridal shower weekend

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Really cute room and the breakfasts were delicious. Loved the staff so friendly and sweet. Our 2 bedroom sweet was adorable. Beautiful grounds and great location
Cons: The only improvement I would have liked is a comfy seating area along with the 4 chairs/ table