Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, Oregon

Nicest hotel in town

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: The snack and soda machines needed to be refilled, and they were so expensive.
Location: Easy to find on the main road. Charming town and stores.
Quiet and good sleeping. Swimming fun. Close to stores. Clerks and housekeeping very kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Helens, Oregon

Not the cleanest, but the newest hotel in St Helen

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: It was close to relatives. Staff were friendly. Nice breakfast served daily.
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: It was close to relatives
I was mortified to find used dental floss on the sink when we checked in! The 'dining' table was dirty, some sort of sticky substance on it. It was still there the second day when we returned. The hotel common areas were satisfactory, nice breakfast supplied each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stanfield, OR

Best in town

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We booked this hotel last minute for a high school football playoff game. The front desk staff was great and the room was quiet, clean and comfortable. If we ever end up in St. Helens again, this will be our go to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, Clean Hotel, close to downtown and stores.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Too noisy, we could hear everything from the rooms all around us.
We stayed overnight Halloween night so we could go to the Little Spooks Parade, see the Pumpkin in town square and go Trick or Treating and to just experience Halloweentown, we will be back it was fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce from Cornelius Oregon

Will be back

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We came to Saint Helens for the Halloween Town decorations with a group of my family and friend's. The staff was so awesome they let our family and friend's come to our room to visit. Our room was very comfortable the pool and hot tub was very nice. Breakfast the next morning was great. I would tell my friend's and family to stay and we will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aja from Puyallup, WA

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The breakfast was amazing. Thank you. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Got in kind of late and had to wait for someone at the desk for almost a half hour but other than that, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Clean and simple

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The hotel was clean and quiet, parking was good as well. Breakfast was nice, more than just bagels and toast. Not too bad overall, thumbs up all the way.