Ratings based on 1,245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Beautiful hotel and spa, friendly staff and the breakfast was wonderful with an excellent chose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Posted Jun 20, 2018
There seemed to be a shortage of staff at dinner time.The meal was unacceptably too long. Apart from that everything else was great.Concierge most helpful.We had problems with the t.v. channels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies that the meal was unacceptably long and that you had problems with the TV channels. Please be assured that the issues you raised will be discussed with the relevant heads of department and will be addressed as a matter of urgency. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Perfect. ! Everything you could need. Very acomadating staff. Very comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
What a wonderful review, thank you! I am really delighted that you had a perfect staff. Thank you so much for your lovely comments. Please be assured that I will share it with the entire team. I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Nice hotel. Good Views. Near beach and town centre
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Was good put very noisy as racing was on... dry disappointed as wasn’t informed when I booked..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Please accept my apologies that you found the racing that was on outside very noisy and that you were not informed when you booked. I do hope this would not deter you from visiting us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jun 5, 2018
We had a lovely time and wrote a full review on tripadvisor but had no issues the place was faultless and would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am delighted that you had a lovely time and your personal recommendation means a lot to us, thank you. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, I do hope you will return in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Talana Weil, Deputy General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely high score. I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.