Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Beautiful location, right on the bay/harbour

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location excellent
Cons: Reception staff - could be more helpful to visitors
Location: Excellent location, right on the marina and bay - beautiful views, short walk to town, to all the dining and shops, wonderful
Excellent location, couldn't get enough of the views. Short walk and into town to access all the shops, dining and transport links, had a lovely few days in Jersey
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you fro your kind review. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SO53

Pleasant hotel close to the marina.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Reception staff excellent, standard room adequate, restaraunt and bar very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Kindest Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Nice hotel close to the town centre

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Modern décor and excellent staff.
Pleasant hotel, comfortable and airy. We used it for a mini-break. Ideal location close to the town centre. Easily walkable from the bus terminus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Kindest Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

good location

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: pool
nice hotel, bit shocked at the lack of English with the staff - and don't let them order you a taxi because the hotel will take you and charge you more
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our staff use a local taxi firm and they set the rate. Kindest Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crewe

Our short break in Jersey.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Really nice location on the marina and easy walking distance into the town centre. Nice bar for a quiet drink in the evenings.
Cons: Can't really think of anything that would need to be improved.
Location: The location is really good for the town centre and for walking along the marina or the sea front. Also very convenient for the local cinema.
This was a short notice holiday arranged at the last minute. The hotel was offered as part of a package with the flight from Liverpool. The hotel was excellent, from the moment we arrived the staff were really pleasant and helpful. We arrived a couple of hours early of the check in time but were told this was no problem as our room was ready for us. We had one of the business class rooms with a sea view and a king size bed. Very nice. The lady arrived each night for the complementary turn down service and chocolates. The breakfast was really nice with plenty of choice to suit all tastes. Fresh fruit, cereals, full English or continental choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Lovely to hear you had such a wonderful stay here with us. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good location

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights for a family event. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Adjacent to Marina in quiet area

Posted Oct 29, 2017
In a quieter area of town yet easily accessible to town and facilities there. Standard room - not with sea view- was perfectly adequate for our needs. Nice big fluffy towels, clean etc. Staff were polite rather than friendly. Dining room food was good, bar area well stocked. Overall a good break in a nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from south London

Nice short stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Great location, clean and tidy, good food. Very help staff at all levels
Cons: The entertainment in the bar was good but finished too early, should have started later and carried on into the evening.
Location: Good location fantastic sea views. 5min walk to town centre shops etc
Stayed for two nights forty minute flight from Gatwick. Great hotel very relaxing, nice spar and treatments. Will be staying again in the summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford,UK

Great hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool and the bar was perfect. Our room was spacious and beautiful view of the sea and the Marina. We will definitely return. Thank you Radisson for making our holiday so special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, lovely to here you had such a wonderful stay here with us. Hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good in stormy weather

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location was excellent. View from room was really nice. Pool was clean and warm.
Cons: Musty smell in room
Location: Marina, castle, town centre all within walking distance. Easy access to other parts of island.
The weather was stormy but the hotel location improved our stay in Jersey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by C.P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. If you would of notified the reception staff about the smell in your room I am sure they would of taken care of it. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regrads