Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rob & Celeste from Colorado

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The Grand Mark is situated in a picturesque location right next to one of the main bridges in St Petersburg. It is well located to all major places of interest. The staff are excellent, they care greatly about meeting needs to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Breakfast in bed is a very nice touch and being able to choose what you would like the night before is perfect. My wife and I thoroughly recommend the Grand Mark Hotel, thank you for making our stay a real pleasure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milica

Love it!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing I will come back :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
great value for convenience, clean, good services, walkable to many attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, comfortable, great Breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was very large and very delicious, room was clean and comfortable, service was great. Front desk was open 24h, and very helpful, check in was very quick. Great location too, street outside is a side street that was very quiet, and 10m by foot to Naval Museum and St. Isaac Cathedral, 20min from Hermitage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is very good, I would recommend it to anyone. Very classy place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close for what we needed

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Handy for our needs
Cons: The curtains and the size of the bathroom
We had a Junior suite, room was spacious and bed was comfortable. breakfast was ok. We were able to leave our luggage before we checked in and after check out and the lovely staff printed a couple of pages we needed. The bathroom was tiny which was not expected with a suite and they really need to get blackout drapes that cover beyond the window as lights in the street shone through the side onto a mirror and reflected into the room., try as we would we couldn't block the light out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great location next to city sites. Staff is very helpfull and breakfast in bed every day! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I'd recommend and stay there again for sure. But, although it is right in the historical center, but a bit far from restaurants and cafes. And the other negative point is the breakfast. It's in the room so you have to choose what you want and at what time the night before. The receptionists are friendly and speak better English than most of the Russians I talked to.