Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JOSE

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Close to everything!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The stuff was great, the Navigator (Concierge) service truły helpful. Got us tours that we could not con firm on TripAdvisor's Viator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

City center hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderfull.... este hotel rsta cerca de todo el centro de la ciudad .... totalmente recomendable si quieres caminar poco para conocer mucho ... el hermitage esta a menos de 1 milla ....
4 out of 5
by Philip

Very clean comfortable hotel and affordable

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location in the center of the city. Very comfortable hotel with excellent support staff and fine dining. Only disappointment was facilities for disable showering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for st Petersburg tourism.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Standard Marriott experience in great location to explore st Petersburg. We had 4 nights and no external window which felt unnatural.
5 out of 5
by Mark

SPB happy stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything really was great. Very friendly and helpful staff and even received an upgrade in our room which really made our stay that much better. Great location for staying the night if you are coming from the ferry terminal. Walking distance to so many of the sites to see. Large breakfast options that are all very tasty. Recommend staying here for those visiting Saint Petersburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood Florida

Class Renaissance

Posted May 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Very helpful staff.Fantastic location. Only downside was loud music coming from 3rd floor ballroom until 10:00 pm. We were on the 4th. Also they still have outdated tub showers. Other than that 5 star.
5 out of 5
by Willem

Great hotel at great price in superb location

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel with an even greater location. You will be hard pressed to get more for your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Decor and furniture a bit dated. No English movie TV channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location, clean and welcoming

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service from the moment of arrival until the moment of departure, Staff accommodated every need and referred to help to enable things to happen, rather than block the process. I would use this property again. Great breakfast buffet and skilled people in the service industry making the hotel an absolute pleasure to relax and enjoy.