Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandon,mb

Loud

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Our room was next to the pool. It was very loud till 1:00 in the morning. The pool was also very crowded, and the kids couldn't really enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winkler

A lot of Fun for kids

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Stayed there with my family first time .Our room was very clean and comfy. My kids had a lot of fun in the pool and playground as well. I would definitely recommend this place for every one and for sure I will come again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The kids loved their stay in this hotel. They have play area and kids pool plus heated parking. We basically stayed in the hotel as the kids are already occupied with activities in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Start to finish was a very comfortable and pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Nice hotel . Loved the convenience and security of underground parking . Great iPod coffee . Wife missed having a bathtub . Walls were a little thin for sound .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wasagamack

Close to airport

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Kind staffs and very patient with there customers also love the washrooms and the lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We love staying here as it is amazing please for families with young kids..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Excellent hotel has something for everyone

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Our stay at the Holiday Inn Airport West was fantastic! The rooms were very clean and the food at the restaurant was amazing. They have a large games area around the pool with plenty of seating and a giant play structure for kids and adults of all sizes which was very well kept. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good hotel for families

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Depending on direction you’re coming from, can be a bit tricky getting here off of Portage Avenue or trying to get onto route 96 south.
Staff at front desk very friendly and helpful. Waitress in lounge had wonderful sense of humour and went extra mile in checking for food allergy concerns for bar menu. She was great! Only complaint would be free breakfast is not totally free but rather a $20 dollar credit for the cost of food and hash browns were cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Close to Winnipeg zoo. Short 5 taxi ride to see polar bears, Free shuttle to airport. Restaurants at hotel and across the street. Hotel staff friendly and efficient,.