Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Had a wonderful and enjoyable stay!! Looking forward to our next stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fortune ,nl

Nice hotel .. Great view from room

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Staff are amazing and friendly Rooms are super clean and the view is amazing Great security ! Feels safe and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A week in St-John's!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything except two things.
Cons: The in house store should be open at better time. I have been there 3 times and never saw the store open. The food can improve for the member's room.
The hotel experience was great. I love the location near the port and restaurants. it is easy access to my work location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pearl

Great visit!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at the Delta. Took in a swim and ordered the fish and chips from room service. A great waiter named Luke was very nice and helpful and the fish and chips were excellent. The newsprint paper was a nice touch. Really impressed with the key card access to the elevators. Made you feel very safe that only guests were up on the hotel room floors. Room was comfortable and the front desk upgraded our room to a city view :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nl

Perfect location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
This hotel has peways connecting the stadium and convention centre, so you don't have to go outside if your event is at either of these locations. But if you want to try the restaurants and shopping it's only steps away, no need for a cab, you can walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottetown, PE

Downtown hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Pedways to Mile One and the convention centre.
Perfect place to stay if you want to be downtown and like to walk. Also great if you have an event at mile one or the convention centre. You do not have to go outside in bad weather. Very close to George street for great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.John's

Great view. Very comfortable, spacious and clean.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The service was excellent. Room was spacious and clean with a beautiful view. It was close to shops and restaurants and also had a nice restaurant on location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels