Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice hotel that is close to airport, only issue is if you have a Very early flight the shuttle does not run..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL

Clean, comfy beds, good price.

Posted May 21, 2017
Everything you need for a reasonable price. Was impressed that the room has a microwave and fridge and was larger than average which was helpful with two teenagers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Nice hotel, Cranky staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Cons: Customer Service
The hotel is nice, but the man at the front desk almost made me turn around and go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check shuttle hours! Not great for quick airport

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Not happy because booked it for free shuttle and the hours were not listed on Expedia resulting in $70 cabs to the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great location, excellent resturant at the hotel ! Beds are super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good location and restaurant and close to all stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room was very clean, and comfortable. The room had fridge, stove, microwave and all things needed right down to the plates and cups. Made it very convenient for myself and my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from labrador

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Close to shopping, very friendly service & great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great place, nice rooms, great staff and great price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Stayed there before and had no trouble
Booked online in January for I believe a lower price than I actually paid. I think that when you book in advance, you should get a guaranteed rate. I was aware that the rate could change, but I feel like I was taken advantage of because of the time of year. I don't believe that you should be punished for booking early when you know you have to be in Town for a specific date. Will def re-think my booking for next time. Also, there was still a LOT of snow still in the parking lot, which made it very difficult to get around illegally parked cars in the lot.