Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel was lovely.
Cons: I found the hotel nice
Location: Location was great for us.
I had no issues with the hotel ..... My issue was that the person I spoke with at Expedia told me I was getting a kitchenette when in fact he had booked me a regular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel was close to everything we wanted

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Cons: The only thing I think could be improved was the mattress on the bed. It was slightly sunken in the middle and gave me a stiff back.
Location: Location was perfect, near shopping & plenty of places to eat!
Overall experience with the hotel was great. I would recommend it and would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Service was great

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Satisfied with my experience. Would book there again if rate was good Restaurant service and front desk were goid. Room was spacious and clean. Only downfall was I could not cancel or change my reservation which was a pain. Location was central city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel good central location

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Nice big spacious hotel, with a restaurant and bar open late on site. Ample parking for all guest.
Cons: Friendlier greeting at the counter. Solution to card entry problem.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants near by.
The hotel was very nice with comfortable rooms. However, so of the staff seemed abrupt. Our keys also kept getting deactivated which was very inconvenient when coming back to our room with full arms. The staff did reactivate them but never apologized for the occurrence which happened every time we went to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. johns nl

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We received an upgrade which was really nice but no wine glasses avaIlable in the room. Told us to ask in the restaurant for them. Over all a lovely place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Saint Pierre et Miquelon

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel... the bed was soo comfy.. Will Def stay here again ... also great prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels