Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Beds are very comfortable. Good location.
Cons: Needs redecorating. Could be cleaner.
Location: Shopping and dining close by. Easy access to main streets to get around the city.
Quiet hotel. Lobby could be more accessible for those with mobility issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bonavista

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: close to my appointments
Cons: everything good
Location: excellent , on a business trip
excellent accommodation and the food was great, staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Johns

Awesome stay! Awesome hotel! So close to shopping!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
So close to the great shopping and restaurants. Staff was amazing and so was our room. Awesome experience! Will be stayin again and recommending to friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in St Johns

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice hotel close to airport, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GFW

Able to get a better deal in rate !

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Excellent location for shopping, walking distance.
Cons: No negative comment!
Clean, spacious and bed comfortable , a lot of hot water, restaurant on property convient , highly recommend, free wifi easy connect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Fast, easy check-in. Our room was extra clean and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Our bathroom smelled of bleach. The cleaners were a bit strong smelling than normal. Maybe an air freshener might help!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Loved the bed, one of the best we've slept in. So comfy and the king size seems much bigger than our king size at home. Maybe, it's a California King
Cons: Had breakfast PJ Billings Restaurant one morning, $32 for two, very expensive, very small portions and $3 for a coffee. We will never eat there again
Location: Location is the best, very central to shopping, downtown and restaurants.
Very clean, spacious and nice room. We didn't like that the room was located right next to the exterior side door. Quite a few people going and coming and to smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale

Excellent choice of a place to stay while in St Jo

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: We only went to St John's to do some Christmas shopping. The hotel was in a great proximity to the malls etc.
We had a room booked which consisted of 2 queen beds. When we checked in we were bumped up to King size bed with amenities that we cud have stayed for a week if we cud afford it! Overall the bed was comfortable, room clean etc. It was a great e perience for the price! Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great hotel for a good price. Enjoyed the stay. Will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gander

Close to my meeting

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean rooms, restaurant on site.
Cons: Probably a more accessible entrance to the arrival desk ( had to go down 4 steps). Not a problem for me but it might pose a problem for some.
Location: I like the location. It is on the main street into the city and close to malls, hospitals, and university.
The hotel staff from the time we arrived and departed were absolutely super. The staff was great - their smiles and willingness to help in any way were welcoming and made one feel very much at ease.