Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful place to decompresd

Posted Aug 17, 2017
On lovely calm beach. Perfect water. Friendly and helpful staff. Relaxing. Good Good and music nearby. Even the taxi driver called for the airport was so knowledgeable about the island's history.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

nice hotel right on the beach, Very pleasant staff

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Right on the beach. Small, only 12 suites. Each has a living room bedroom and kitchen. Nice Balcony. Clean Private yard with the swimming pool
Cons: Buy a restaurant next door and improve their food and service to offer a complete service.
Location: Nice walks along the beach and to a couple of good restaurants
Very nice service especially front desk and the manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Siboney Beach Club again and for sharing your feedback with us!! We hope to see you again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Yrok

Nice hotel close to the beach, small

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Great staff, rooms could be updated
Cons: rooms needs to updated
Location: great location, taxi service, great.
I enjoyed the beach and the convenience of a restaurant so close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to Siboney Beach Club and taking the time to provide your feedback. We are currently in the process of refurbishing all of our guest rooms to bring them up to date. The hotel was recently purchased and the new owners are very committed to these improvements, which are scheduled to be completed this November (2017). We hope you will consider staying with us on another visit to Antigua.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Virgin Islands

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Great service. Simple room yet fine. Good value. That's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach and beach bar

Posted May 21, 2017
Great beach bar below with reasonable prices, fantastic staff, central location is easy to get cabs and 15 minutes from airport and St Johns; same beach as Sandles, pool is in the interior but not needed as the calm water is 40 feet from the front door, rooms were very clean, this is not a luxury resort but rooms are comfortable with air conditioning and have good views.
5 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL & SERVICE

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
NICE LEVEL OF SERVICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul

Very nice hotel on beach

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff, beautiful setting, very clean
Location: You are pretty removed from everything unless you want to take a taxi
Staff is amazing - so accommodating, so friendly and the grounds are beautiful and immaculate! Loved the stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Right on beach

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room 13 should not be rented. Very old and tired, with ants everywhere including the bed. We had no hot water in the evening and no water in the morning. We did see in a one bed room unit and it looked much nicer, but only 3 star. Hotel is on a nice beach but it is busy with people from the cruise ships and next to Sandals. The beach chairs are old and rickety. There are much nicer beaches. The coconut grove restaurant was good. If you are looking for a hint of luxury this is not for you, it is very very basic. Most of the staff were pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family holiday for birthday celebration

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Great location for beach, and easy to get into town. boat trips and other beaches etc
We loved being based at Siboney Beach as the facilities were perfect for our needs. We ate at several beach restaurants as well as Coconut Grove. Lovely refreshing swimming pool and super friendly staff. Just returned today 14.11.16 but dont forget the mosquito repellent (for all over the island) Family Birthday event so we booked 4 rooms for all the family members and it worked really well!