Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Northwest Missouri State Univ

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed here while on a college visit and found the staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The first room had strong odor of cigarettes although it was a smoke free room. We then transferred to a second room which was older. The tv was smaller and outdated. People were friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for Days Inn name

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Keep looking, horrible room cramped small and smelly hallways. Also the breakfast area is only big enough for about six people at a time. I stayed only because no other accommodations weren't readily available because graduation was going on. Very expensive e like the Holiday Inn but not even as good as a Red Roof Inn..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms and breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Okay, But Not Spectacular

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel looks like it used to be an apartment building. The rooms have small kitchenette areas that have small sink, microwave, and mini fridge. These were all very helpful, as I usually bring much of my own food with me when I travel. It did seem weird that in the kitchenette, there were no utensils, bowls, etc.
Cons: I did like that the hotel had free breakfast the morning after I arrived, but I would have liked it more if they had had boiled eggs. I have food allergies, so eating scrambled eggs that I did not make is not an option.
Location: The hotel is in the middle of a very small town near a highway and there not much to do nearby. There are 3 convenience store nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved a room here months ago and as it was the only place in town that still had a room for Homecoming weekend. I was very presently surprised to find it fairly new, clean, large room, and a good breakfast. I will book here again instead of where we usually stay. My only complaint was that the bed was harder than I like, but I like a soft bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pleasant experience that we would not hesitate to repeat. Breakfast attendant was very personable and accommodating. Initial greeting by desk staff was not very professional or warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels