Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Wonderful staff. Nice breakfast. Have stayed here several times.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by LInda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great and easy to find.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff were very friendly and accommodated our needs. The room was clean and contained everything we needed for a good night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Linda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Close to the town – right off the highway but no road noise - spent four days there hunting - nice place- would stay again - plenty of parking - nice elevator - reasonable price - polite friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Brent

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about. The hotel was clean and comfortable for the price. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Northwest Missouri State Univ

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed here while on a college visit and found the staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The first room had strong odor of cigarettes although it was a smoke free room. We then transferred to a second room which was older. The tv was smaller and outdated. People were friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for Days Inn name

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Keep looking, horrible room cramped small and smelly hallways. Also the breakfast area is only big enough for about six people at a time. I stayed only because no other accommodations weren't readily available because graduation was going on. Very expensive e like the Holiday Inn but not even as good as a Red Roof Inn..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms and breakfast was great!