Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
.............................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very nice for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: several restaurants very close.
Very clean room, friendly staff, comfortable beds, all non-smoking rooms, nicely lit parking lot, everything in room worked nicely.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Tulsa

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, quiet. Breakfast is minimal, but overall this hotel is the best buy in Maryville. My wife and I stay here often.
5 out of 5
by LAURA from Oklahoma City

Quick Stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good for a one night stay. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Beverly from St. Louis, MO

Family Visit

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best kept secret in Maryville. The hotel is always clean and staff is the greatest. I would recommend this little hotel to anyone visiting Maryville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hope Gettler, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We love to hear how much our guests like our property. Our staff works hard to make sure every guest gets a wonderful stay experience. I'll make sure all the employees read this review. Thank you, again.......Happy travels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near family

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good place to stay when I am in NW Mo. I don't like there I have to add more to my review to submit it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Hope Gettler, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you had a nice stay with us and we hope you chose to stay with us again. I'm sorry about the difficulties in submitting the review with Expedia. I will let them know your concern and see if there is an alternative.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Hope Gettler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 3 stars. I'm glad you had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Fine for a place to sleep.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Room was clean and looked to be remodeled recently. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Basic Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a former Super 8. The room was nice and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast is very simple, but adequate. A waffle maker, some boxed cereals, some yogurt and hard boiled eggs, bread for toast in zip lock bags. The orange juice in a carafe was dark and tasted old. Overall not a bad stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Hope Gettler, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I'm glad you had a relaxing stay. We do offer a little of something for everyone at our breakfast, basically grab and go items. I hope to see you next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Kurt

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hope Gettler, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to answer our review. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again.