Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The room was nice, hotel staff was very friendly. I wish they had a pool, other than that it is a very good hotel
5 out of 5
by Keri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
They don't provide maid service on the weekends, I had to go to the desk to get clean towels and toilet paper. If I wanted discount service I would have stayed in a $80. discount hotel not a $150.00 a night one. They only offered dry bagels and apples, oranges,bananas. No breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. Very accommodating. We were allowed to check in early which was great. We will defiantly stay again.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice Place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is new and the room was very nice. The bed was not comfortable for us. Seems as though the room is set up for a longer stay with the nice kitchenette. It was maybe just a little pricey for us beingings we didn't get the value of a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mathew

Great Hotel Great Price!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and stay! Room was spacious and relaxing! Will defiantly stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for business. Room was clean & service was outstanding. Will choose to stay here again as in the area twice a year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, New Hotel!!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very accomodating, room was clean, bed comfortable....very nice
2 out of 5
by Karl from Missouri

Check-in is too late

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in was late 3:00 and we were told they didn't start cleaning the rooms until 1:00 because of a staff meeting. The staff didn't seem to be getting along. Made a family get together more stressful to have to go find something to do for 2 hours. The parking lot was clearly empty. No reason for the late check-in. My keys also didn't work on the second day - minor inconvenience.