Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryville

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
was comfortable and clean, breakfast was not the best, we chose to eat out. was quiet and relaxing. would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel to stay at, not to far get anything.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: Mark it better from the main road at the turn to go back to the hotel
Location: There is many store in walking distance, different restaurants, Walmart, Hyvee, etc.
Quit, comfortable, rooming, close to store, eating places, place where I need to go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was much nicer than more expensive rooms we've been in this month.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate our guest and their comments. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: friendly
Cons: a pool
the staff was very nice and friendly room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by sherry robertson manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We take guest feedback and use it as a tool for areas to improve. We hope to see you again, soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedford, ma

Clean, friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, safe, friendly and the Pomona soap and shampoo.
Cons: More trees outside. Plants and landscaping
Location: Lake Mozingo! Wow!! Nice college town and friendly vibe from shops and restaurants. I'll be back
Last minute change of plans. The manager took care of us. I love the soap they use. I plan to come back and visit lake Mozingo next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price. Only complaint was the house cleaning lady knocked on my door 8:45 and again at 9:15 wanting to clean my room and I hadn't checked out yet. Otherwise quiet and clean. Would stay again (will just put do not disturb sign up next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. We hope you will come back and see us soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
staff was really nice and the room was really clean, for the price I was really impressed, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good nights rest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels