Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located to all that is important .

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Centrally located in Maryville.
Rooms well kept, clean and warm. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was adequate, but should be served earlier as most clients were hunters and had to be out early in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Old hotel needs some love

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Needs updates and better cleaning practices. The shower was full of mildew around all the caulking, the toilet had lore of pee streaks down the front and floors where dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable pricing

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was concerned about safety, stayed on first floor and window could easily been popped open from outside. I shoved my ice scraper in the track to secure it better. Also brewed coffee to help with stinky feet smell in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I hoped for

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our room just wasn't that clean. Found a cockroach as soon as we walked in by the fridge. I had hoped for just a little better. Wasn't expecting first class with a cheaper hotel, but didn't expect the unsanitary conditions.
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing little hotel!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel staff, clean room, easy check in process! Just make sure you check in before 11pm, because the lobby closes. Overall we had an amazing stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We stayed in the hotel for 2 days. It is close to the university and is comfortable enough for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairview, MO

Friendly Staff, quiet, clean,comfortable room.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Building, parking lot, interior,clean, and in good repair, everything we needed for our stay was provided in the room, check in time was perfect.
Cons: None needed.
Location: Just off main access to downtown, Shopping, eating, entertainment, auto services all nearby.
Location was very good, easy access but, off main highway which eliminated traffic noise, pet friendly, non smoking, very competitive rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warsaw mo

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Decent hotel for the price. Will stay here again to save money.