Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nicely remodeled. Great staff. Very clean. Plenty of amenities. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Stayed two nights

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Construction on the interstate overpass added 1/4 mile detour to our trip.
We stayed on Thursday and then on Sunday on the return trip. This motel is nicer than the location and price would suggest. The room was spacious with two upholstered chairs as well as desk chair. Two sinks, in and outside the bathroom. It was nice enough that we booked the room to stop on the return trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

We Make This a Regular Stop

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Very easy to stop at near the highway. In town there is a very good cafe called Nikki's I believe. Very good food and even has nice desserts.
The rooms are comfortable and attractive. They are dark enough so you can sleep well, and fairly quiet for being so near the road. Beds are comfy with lots of pillows and the shower has nice strong pressure. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, hot breakfast
Location: Just minutes away from MSQC!
Very nice, clean, with friendly staff, convenient location. I would definently recommend this motel when visiting the area to quilt shop on Hamilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the room clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could have been much better. We where there on a Saturday morning and ate around 8:30. The only thing left to eat was what we could make in the waffle maker. It looked like they had decided breakfast was over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camby, IN

Great for one night!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location is good (behind the gas station) and enough food places to eat or order!!!
Great for one night!!! Very accommodating, staff is friendly. We would stay again and my 3 teens agree!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would love to come back and stay again

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Within our budget and fabulous. Lots of trees and birds, a big garden to walk in, and perfection in hosts and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Stayed with family for one night

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night while traveling with the family. Apparently this used to be a Best Western (that's the name that is on my GPS POI for this location). The hotel/motel is definitely on the older side, but it seems as if the staff is doing their best to keep it maintained. Speaking of the staff, they were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great place to stay with a pet.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: We were on our way to quilt shops in the area.
This is the second time we've stayed here. Both times were great. Nice large pet area and comfortable bed. Reasonably priced and friendly help.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Come Late!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Talked with front desk, that lady checking in would not get to town until at least 6-7 am. She said that was fine & she made a note by the desk. Got there just before 8 am & was told because she was not checked in when he did the night audit the room was canceled. We had the room booked for 2 nights. Oh, well their loss. She found different motel for just over half of what this was going to cost.