Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the college.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and a friendly staff.
Cons: Bottled water in the rooms.
Location: Close to Northwest college for visiting our daughter, and an Applebees restaurant within walking distance.
Nice place. Check-in was easy and the continental breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Keven Adams- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean hotel close to university

Posted Oct 4, 2016
second time at hotel, great experience, will return
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Keven Adams- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel is nice and close to things to do like shopping, movie theater, etc...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Keven Adams- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Phil from Midland

A rotten Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
My opinion is that this motel doesn't like Hotel.com clients because we were given a room with one bet - two were requested - and a handicapped shower which was very poor. Room had no refrig. or microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent option in Maryville

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time that I have stayed at this location and I have been very happy with both stays. The location is easily accessible and within walking distance of a couple of restaurants. In addition, all of the employees that I came into contact with were professional and courteous. I specifically want to mention the lady that oversaw the breakfast room in the morning. She was so friendly and went over and beyond to ensure that everyone had what they needed at breakfast. Finally, it was also a nice treat to have Bath and Body Works shampoo, conditioner and lotion for my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 22, 2015
This is a very nice clean well appointed hotel. Close to Highway airport shopping and dining. Excellant fee breakfast , hot and cold. My wife just loved the fresh pancake maker. Only drawback ... no microwave in room.
5 out of 5
by GENE from Parkville Mo

Nice Hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Susan from Kansas City, Missouri

sleep heads

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
When we travel I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. Love the breakfast and the beds are so comfortable you want to stay in bed and relax. However this time we didn't have a fridge or microwave in our room and normally we do. We like having a fridge instead of trying to keep something cold in a cooler. Other than that we enjoyed the stay.