Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with adequate facilities

Posted May 23, 2018
I have been using Raddison for over a year when I stop over in Malta during my travel , the hotel is in excellent location restaurant, bars facilities are more than adequate staff are helpful when something goes wrong almost all rooms has nice see view overall it is an excellent hotel and would recommend without hesitation
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Rooms Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you four taking your time to send us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Aaron Vella
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Radisson Blu Malta UK resideny

Posted May 22, 2018
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Helpful friendly staff, nothing to much trouble. Housekeeping a very high standard. Wide variety of food at both breakfast and evening meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Rooms Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you four taking your time to send us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Aaron Vella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2018 by Rooms Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you four taking your time to send us your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Aaron Vella
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Short break away with friends for some chill out time in the sun. The hotel was nice, at the top of the hill leading to St George’s Bay, which is right by the lively nightlife. Lots of places to eat & drink. Nice for short stroll from hotel for the evening. Hotel staff friendly & helpful. Pool area nice but the water was very cold. There is second pool area that is new which we only found on our last day. It is salt water based with slide from one pool into another deeper one. Bar & pizzeria just opened and service & food were good. The waiter was very friendly and liked to chat with us. He made sure we were looked after which was nice. The bar was nice with occasional entertainment. Restaurant was ok. Nice touch I had a cake with sparkler delivered to my room as we were staying a week before my birthday.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you back, Sincerely, Aaron Vella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your email. Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Aaron Vella
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesex

Calm hotel in a good location

Posted May 7, 2018
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Staff were excellent especially the Room Manager (Aaron) who was a life saver when we travelled to Gozo and forgot our wallet/purse in the room. Breakfast staff were great too as I'm a vegetarian and we had our 3 year old with us. Little issue with the afternoon tea as the brought out the veg and meat snacks on the same stand (presentation was great though). Pools were a little cold for me but you got used to them. I liked the fact the kiddie pool is away from the main pool and the was a small climbing frame/slide for the little ones. Appreciated the calm reception area and layout of the hotel. Spent a bit too much at the SPA but thats our fault. Overall I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandhurst

Posted May 6, 2018
Overall a good experience and all staff welcoming and helpful, the only thing that we didn’t like was the indoor pool seems to be green around the edges, and this put us off using it again,
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to Malta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Perfect spot with stunning sea views and easy walking distance to the hustle of Paceville!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and facilities. Sincerely, Aaron Vella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Good holiday experience . Good location, good staff .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Aaron Vella
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Good hotel in convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Hotel is very spacious and staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet was good. The location of the hotel was to our liking as it was far enough from the happening places but close enough to walk to restaurants and bars. Was quiet and peaceful to relax. Rooms were spacious and loved the balcony with the sea view. Would surely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Judit Sandor, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice holiday with us and you were satisfied with the service provided. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Sincerely, Judit Sandor