Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford

Nice hotel with some grate restrants near bye

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Me and my wife had an amazing weeks holiday and will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Best hotel room, right on the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Lovely decor, polite staff and great location near to buses. Our room was spacious with a balcony that overlooked a sea view. A wonderful stay - just a shame about the weather being rainy (We went at the beginning of October) This is a place where its versatile for both businessmen and families alike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The Best!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The Westin is the only reason i go to Malta every year - absolutely love it! Just got back from there and cant wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A superb hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
For those looking for a luxury hotel in a beautiful bay this is the place to stay. The rooms are large and there are many amenities to keep various age groups occupied. The staff are outstanding and the bars and restaurants provide good cuisine for all tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely hotel on Malta

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Recently returned from 4 night stay with mum who is in the wheelchair. Couldn't fault the hotel and all its staff for making us so welcome and making our stay so memorable. And thanks particularly to Eva for all her help prior to our trip in making sure everything was ready for us when we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Good hotel with sea swimming facilities

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Cons: The housekeeping was a bit haphazard. Though the room was thoroughly cleaned, sometimes some items were missing
Location: For us the surrounding area was disappointing with nightclubs, pubs etc and not very salubrious or clean.
A comfortable hotel with excellent facilities. We particularly enjoyed the sea swimming areas with steps down to lovely clear water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby uk

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Everything about this hotel was great. Super choice at breakfast and lunch down at the reef pool was very enjoyable.
Cons: From my point of view it was perfect for a single traveler.
Absolutely great hotel if like me you want to relax in the sunshine. Plenty of outside space and no fighting for sun beds. Choice of two outside pools and right by the sea if you feel like a dip in the lovely warm Mediterranean. The room I was allocated was spacious and very clean with all the things you need from hairdryer to iron and ironing board. Beautiful view from the balcony overlooking the pool and sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Very Enjoyable Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: All said above
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was excellent, especially with the access to the sea. The hotel is also close to all outside amenities with not being disturbed.
This was our first visit to Malta and our first stay in a Westin Resort Hotel and I cannot praise the staff enough for their friendliness &helpfulness. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the hotel that is in Malta and I will definitely consider using Westin Resorts Hotels again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Second trip this year and just superb!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
One of best hotels ever. Nothing is too much for them. I travel with a wheelchair bound family member and there are ample facilities in the hotel for them, Really love this hotel and staff!! Brilliant !!