Ratings based on 2,215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Convenient location, lovely staff but uninspiring room. Very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very friendly staff who are open and helpful. Very fast check in and check out. Room was clean, tidy and location was convenient and close to public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 3137

Over night stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Timing of renovation.
Location: Marvelous location.
Good over all, room a bid dusty because dusty linen. And noisy in morning because week day and renovation at the next floor. Suppose, the work needs to be done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice view at the beach good eats nearby helpful staff and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairns

Close to shops and restaurants , beach.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Comfortable stay , off street parking , but if you want peace and quite. Get room at back, a lot of street noise and people passing by, it did not worry me us to noise. I will be back when in Melbourne again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Comfortable hotel walking distance to excellent food and cafes. Convenient location to travel to city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great spot

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great for public transportation and lots of local eateries all within walking distance. Disappointed in housekeeping with lack of removal of recycling. Furnishings could do with some updating, i.e. New curtains without mould. Overall we enjoyed out stay and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nerang

Nice hotel well located

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: everything
Cons: Great as it is
Location: Near restaurants,shops and beach and only a short distance from CBDRobert
This hotel is nice and clean and is very well located it is well priced aand excellent value
4 out of 5
by Gemma

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very friendly & helpful staff. The room needs new mattresses on the beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The bedding was bad I did not sleep and left at 3,30am, also there was nowhere to hang my clothes, not even a hook to hang anything up.