Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice and convenient- enjoyed our stay. Queen bed would be nice. Bathroom needs a bit of paint so you don't see car bog around the skirts but given the price it was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bendigo

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Very ordinary hotel. They charge extra for a carpark. Toilet paper is el cheapo. Compared to other Quest Hotels I've stayed at this one was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you could ask for .

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Close proximity to restaurants and beach ,easy access to city using trams.Excellent staff that were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Barooga NSW

Perfect location.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location, great parking, good layout of rooms & there was a laundry.
Cons: The bathroom was pretty basic.
Location: We loved the tucked away location but it was still so close & walking distance to all the fun holiday things our family looks for.
Loved the quiet location but that it was so close to beautiful restaurants, shops & the beach.
4 out of 5
by Ihsaan

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
nice place and comfy Should include parking in room fee Limited wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location, nice clean property, great staff

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Wotif
Always stay here because it is in a great location, is always clean & the staff go out of their way to ensure a comfortable, enjoyable experience. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by jacqueline

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location great staff
3 out of 5
by Paulette

Not quite home....

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Location was excellent. The room is tired, taps in bathroom didn't work. Light bulb blew and TV was on timer that we couldn't turn off. Reception was excellent and organised for mainlanders to be carried out quickly and promptly.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Location was Excellent

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location-location-location. Needed to be close to South Melbourne. Walking distance to every thing we needed. Acland Shopping Street, St. Kilda Pier, Royal melbourne Yacht Squadron, Royal Botanical Gardens, Luna Park and Beaches. Discovered Fairy penguins after dark at end of St. Kilda Pier.
5 out of 5
by David

Will definitely stay here again

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice unit in a quiet location and close to everything you would need