Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury CT

Bang for your buck!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I've stayed at other Four Seasons for work but the resort at Nevis is one to remember. Staff were very helpful and always remembered the names of each traveler who stayed. I made special arrangements previous to my wife and I arriving at the resort for a beach dinner and roses in our room and it was more than I expected. The head chef took the time to meet with me on the day of our dinner to plan out the menu. The staff was unbelievable and no detail was too small to make our stay as enjoyable and stress free as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Best place to stay on Nevis!

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Be sure to take some time to get off the resort property and see the island. Take the Funky Monkey 4x4 tour, or the Wheel World guided bike tour.
Having never stayed at a Four Seasons Resort ( but being a very seasoned traveler), I was SO impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The resort Is beautiful; the 2 story buildings are architecturally appropriate for the island and whatever you might need is right at hand. Endless activities are available, and the concierges are top notch in answering questions and helping to plan and book your daily activities. I look forward to staying at other Four Seasons Resorts after my fabulous experience here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Fantastic vacation! Thank you, Four Seasons, for making it so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester County, NY

Everything you would expect

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Extremely high quality resort and service. Just an outstanding experience for my wife and I. Does everything right and makes it very easy to truly relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA east coaster

Winter get away

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The ambiance, the beach, the pool areas, the lobby and restaurants.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: You can take a cab to nearby resorts' restaurants if you want to explore off-property. This resort offers golf, tennis, various water sports.
The staff is very friendly and efficient. The hotel property is gorgeous and perfectly maintained. The food is high quality, delicious, and the menu is appealing. The hotel style is Caribbean, meaning it's quite lovely and appropriate to the region.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nevis...a wonderful place to relax!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Location, service, on-site restaurants all very good!
Cons: I would say that the property itself is very nice, but I would say the rooms could use updating. They are not tired, just not what I would consider 5*
Location: Location is for relaxing mostly. Snorkeling tour was okay, Funkey Monkey Tour was nice way to see island where a taxi could not go. Spa was very nice.
Just returned from a 9 day stay to the Four Seasons Nevis. We loved the location and the tranquility of Nevis! Four Sesons is a wonderful resort with great service! Wonderful restaurants and top notch beach service! Special thanks to Jaqueline, Sean and Uroy on the beach! Also Jael Roberts at the Concierge Desk was top notch! Special thanks to Jael for making our stay so pleasurable. His off-site restaurant recommendations were great!
4 out of 5
by Blondy

Weekend getaway!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was fabulous! Staff very accomodating of requests. Fantastic snorkeling off shore of resort, beautiful grounds. Only complaint would be several of the restaurants advertised on their website were not open? Limited selection on site.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Chicago

Excellent resort (but with gas-based carts)

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased by our stay at the Four Seasons Nevis. The staff was very helpful, the hotel is well maintained, especially the gardens, and the food was excellent. However, there are a few things to notice. First, the prices at the restaurants were very high, higher than many NYC haute cuisine restaurants. Second, the resort uses motorized carts which zip around the property, spewing gas fumes (why not go electric?). Third, the room did not have a hot water heater for tea until we requested one, but a kettle was quickly provided. Overall, we enjoyed our stay thoroughly, and our complaints were minor. Many of the best hotels on Nevis are not on the water, but Four Seasons is an exception.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome honeymoon!

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms are wonderful, well appointed and HUGE! We had a spectacular view. Everything in the hotel was spotless and well maintained.
Location: We took a private all day snorkeling trip on a catamaran and it was incredible! Well worth the price.
The staff and the people of this island really make the entire experience. The hotel itself is spectacular, but the incredible staff push it over the top! I cannot say enough good things about the Four Seasons Nevis. Beautiful sunsets, wonderful pools, spectacular suite overlooking the ocean, what more could you want! We are already booking our return trip for next near!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful Vacation

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Location: Sunshine's for Caribbean lobster for lunch and cheap beer. Bananas for dinner. Monkey tour up at Golden Rock (book through concierge).
Fantastic experience! Service, food, pools, beach, spa are excellent. The people in Nevis are the friendliest in the Caribbean. Everyone at the hotel goes out of their way to help make your vacation wonderful. If you need something or something isn't perfect, just ask. My friend thought there wasn't enough rum in her drink and the next one had plenty of rum and was twice the size. The pool staff remembered this the next day. I was celebrating my birthday and they really made it special. My four year old son spent some time at the For All Seasons (club for kids) and he had a great time. I enjoyed going out in the kayak and snorkeling right off the beach (both free). You can see turtles, sting rays and plenty of fish. I can't say enough good things about this property and its staff. We'll be going back next summer. Off season room rates are reasonable (get breakfast included) and the resort is not crowded.