Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BDA

Very nice hotel comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Not big comfortable
My stay was for business but enjoyed it very much . If traveling back there again I perhaps stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice in town and close to the airport

Posted Jul 4, 2016
With good views over the harbour and pleasant rooms the hotel is a good choice for 1 or 2 night stays in town - and a 15 minute drive to the airport. It is not suitable for a one week holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT, USA

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very friendly, helpful staff. Rooms clean, grounds lovely. Restaurant very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by Management at Ocean Terrace Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Ocean Terrace Inn, St. Kitts. We are happy to read your review and that you enjoyed the clean rooms, lovely grounds, food and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Ocean Terrace Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you from Ocean Terrace Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great alternative to chain hotels!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Nothing
Stayed 4 nights here. Unique hotel, built into a hillside with great Ocean views, in a quiet neighborhood. Staff were excellent and our room great. The pool is very nice. Short walk (~10 Mins) to downtown. Was a nice change from chain hotels, the food was pretty good as well at the restaurants onsite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Nicole Merigelli, Public Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Colin: The staff at Ocean Terrace Inn thanks you for your review and positive feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view, location, pool, accommodations and food. Our guests are what make us a success, we look forward to your return to Ocean Terrace Inn.... the future.
4 out of 5
by Amilcar

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Ocean Terrace Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Amilcar: Thank you for your feedback and positive rating. We look forward to your return to Ocean Terrace Inn... the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night at OTI

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable overnight stay. Nice pool. Pretty gardens, but too many steps for older people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Ocean Terrace Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback, the staff at Ocean Terrace Inn is happy to read your review and positive feedback. We are located hillside and do not have elevators. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Jodi

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Ocean Terrace Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you from the Ocean Terrace Inn Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
There were a few annoying missteps but the staff did try to make up for them. One staff member stood out...Jaleel was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Beautiful resort. Know ahead of time that there are a lot of steps. The staff is very helpful and will handle all of your bags.