Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The facility was undergoing construction and I can't wait to see the renovations. My room and the view were exquisite We had a wonderful event for our family reunion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent Hotel in Many Ways

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Stunning facility (even when under renovation), gorgeous room. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating, made me feel very special and welcomed. The pools and beach were wonderful. Spa and it's staff was top notch. Definitely recommend, would love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Welcoming staff at drive up professional

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Stay was ok. Stayed at the Marriott many times. Standard seemed to have diminished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
My wife and I totally enjoyed it and look forward to coming back within the next two years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel on the beach with multiple dining options

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location from airport and direct beach access.
Cons: Room accommodations and food quality.
Location: Location had quick access from airport but does not offer walkable activities and sites nearby. All require transportation.
The only large hotel offering in St.Kitts with beach front access and multiple dining options. Good value but rooms need updating. Service personnel friendliness was mixed in all the public areas (I.e. Restaurants, bars, etc). Overall food quality was good. This is a good location and hotel if you like quite, laid back and low volume of guest accommodations. St. Kitts has not hit the high traffic tourist destination radar yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Poor Training/ Communication but Overall Good Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I bought the all-inclusive package but kept getting certain items charged to my room that hotel management had to take off. This caused me to be locked out of my room one night in error!!! All staff need to be taught what all-inclusive means and how to not charge people for included items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

EXCELLENT SERVICE, STAFF. NICE LOCATION.

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: FACILITIES AND LOCATION
Location: WALKING DISTANT RESTAURANTS, COFFEE, BREAKFAST, PIZZA, INDIAN, SUSHI & CONVINIANCE STORE. THREE SWIMMING POOLS, BEACH, POOL ACTIVITIES, CASINO.
BEAUTIFUL FACILITIES. QUIET ROOM. FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY DILIGENT. IN HOUSE CAR RENTAL FACILITIES, EXCURSIONS DESK, CONCIERGE DESK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Great staff and food. Warm welcome and and beautiful grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to town and airport

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly staff from the front desk to the pool side servers the service was amazing. Resort great for families and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, Florida

Very accessible to everywhere

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The staff is great, Michael K at front desk is professional so is the tour desk and others making dinner reservations. We encountered a few flies in the seafood restaurant but the meals were great. Overall a great stay We will definitely be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Jacques , Hotel Management
Dear Dana, thank you for your review. I am most pleased to hear that you had an incredible time with us. Thank you for your kind comments made about our nice facilities, great food and wonderful staff. I must say, thank you for mentioning Michael K and the tour desk staff, I will be sure commend them for an excellent job well done. However, I am sorry to hear about the encounters at the Blu Seafood restaurant but I'm happy that it did not put a damper on your overall experience. Rest assured that I will personally address this issue. Thank you for choosing the St. Kitts Marriott Resort, I do hope to welcome you back to the property in the near future. All the best, Jacques Hamou, General Manager