Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel. Staff are very friendly.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The Staff and location on the Caribbean side.
Everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Very quiet and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location. Great Staff.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Resort is a little outdated. Just needs some paint.
Location: On the strip at Timothy Beach and convenient to the Marriott and the peninsula where our favorite beaches are..
Timothy Beach Resort is central to all our favorite spots. It is on the strip where the nightlife is on the weekends and some of the best West Indian food is. The staff is extremely helpful and housekeeping did a great job. One of our favorites there is happy hour. Great bartenders !!. Been there 5 times and can't wait to go back. It's my happy place. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithfield, Rhode Island

Great stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The room was perfect and very clean, the staff were very friendly especially when I locked myself out of my room. Great location, close to awesome bars and a really nice beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Clean, quiet, nice hote. The staff were very helpful, friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surburbs of New York

AT THE BEACH AND THE "HAPPENINGS"

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
No complaints whatsoever. An ideal place to stay. Good restaurant and bar. Very scenic. Has all you need for a good vacation. Parking is not an issue at all. very close to all the places you want to see or get to, including the airport, and the beach restaurants along the "strip" .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Timothy Beach has that Caribbean feeling.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms where nice and great landscaping.
Stayed 10 days and loved it. We had a suite with partial ocean few.There was a nice porch on the front with a great view,my wife and I ate breakfast there every morning. The room was clean and the house keeper came every day.Timothy has a nice beach with crystal clear water.Everyone that worked at the reception desk at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Cute hotel along a hill next to the beach

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Was pleased with the hotel and the location. Staff was friendly and the views are incredible, Just a few steps to one of the best beaches in St. Kitts, quite and comfortable. A place to go when you want to get away from it all. Thanks Sharon, Cleonese and Ashton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very peaceful. Close to Beach and Eating facilities. Down town not too far away. Scenery absolutely gorgeous!! Staff at Resort and Restaurant very cheerful and helpful, especially with tour information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and restaurant

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Occasional maintenance checks be to sure everything is working properly.
Location: Local night life.
Good, I enjoyed my stay, I have nothing else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

paradise

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Nice .clean and close to multiple venues . Also probably best beach in area since in pacific side which is much less choppy than Atlantic side
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Basseterre but far enough away from cruise ship crowds
Great location near strip which has multiple restaurants . All in walking distance of about 1-1.5 miles . Staff is very friendly and makes sure you are comfortable . Laurel in office is amazing and friendly . Kimberly also help resolve a concern quickly with the fan on my room . Shirley kept my room clean and with daily flowers This is our second stay here and will not be last