Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. There was a refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot; but no hair dryer ! Other than that it was a great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My son and I were visiting the local schools in the area. This was a perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton ont canada

spent 4 nights while checking out homes

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: clean & friendly staff
very nice place to stay although the rooms are on the small side they were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Out in the Country

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Meeting relatives for dinner in Oswego - booked online thinking it was in town near College Nicely surprised it was in Scriba Peaceful quiet. Lovely Place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Warm and very friendly!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was close to Oswego, but had the feel of being out in nature.
Cons: N/A
Location: The cafe across the street was great for breakfast and lunch. I've never found a diner with this much attentiveness. We were made to feel so welcome
I stayed Friday and Saturday nights since I had a wedding to officiate in Fulton. I am happy to say this was one of the best places I've stayed. The staff was so very accommodating and couldn't have been nicer. The room was comfy and clean. Price was right. I'd recommend this motel to anyone traveling in the area. And I am planning to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

A Very Nice Place To Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Great rates and comfortable rooms. The owner lives on site.
Location: Located a few minutes East of the City and SUNY Oswego Campus.
My daughter is a student at SUNY Oswego. All Seasons Inn is a few minutes East of the Campus. It is a very pleasant, homey place to stay. The rates are considerably lower than those in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

A Very Nice Place For a Reasonable Price

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, warmly appointed, spacious room very close to The City of Oswego.
Cons: It was very cold outside, it would have been nice to be able to raise the room temperature above 68 degrees.
Location: Close to SUNY Oswego.
What a Pleasant Surprise! Having one of the lowest rates in the Oswego area, our expectations were restrained. However with the high quality ratings, we decided to give All Seasons a try. Our expectations were pleasantly exceeded. The room was warmly appointed, clean and spacious. Much better than the usual chain economy hotels costing more. The owner was warm and friendly. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania, near state capital

fine lodging near Oswego and its college

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Easy access, to car just outside rooms. Price is great, compared to places in the city itself.....can save $40 a night here.
Cons: Need to provide a guide to the tv stations. Need to get more different tv stations. Need to put boxes of kleenex or similar in room.
Location: Near college, golf couises, great fishing on the lake.
Stayed here two nights. Easy to get to. Made online reservation and checked in late with no problem. Refuse to pay the very high prices for rooms of no better quality on first street in Oswego. Easy access to one''s auto is a real plus....just walk outside and there you are. Room is big and bathroom too. Two big beds, although I used just one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This was a nice place. The friendliest staff ever. We really liked there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 18, 2014
Very good price-quality ratio. room very clean and well maintained.