Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was exceptionally good and it had lots of options, including gluten free choices. It was a great hotel at a very affordable price. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you Dana for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we weren't able to sleep.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
a dog was barking all night. i spoke with the receptionist and she mentioned that she will take care of the situation but nothing happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Great Place in Watertown!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: I couldnt ask for anything more for the price we paid!!
Location: We only needed a place to be close to the rink so it was only 5 min. away.
We just wanted a little overnight place so we didnt have an hour drive before my daughters skating competition. They had a beautiful pool, perfect breakfast and accomodating staff. They also had a nice selection of complimentary DVDs. Place was very nice especially for the price. The pics posted on their site are exactly what it looks like. Rooms had more in then expected....large fridge, big TV, microwave etc. Comfy beds too!! It was also only 5 min. away from the skating rink. I would highly recommend!! Couldnt ask for more!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from picton ontario canada

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Always enjoy Watertown and it's shopping. Hotel is top rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Close to downtown 2 miles

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel was older but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good and included. It was a good hotel for a good price. No hot tub but an indoor pool. Xxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx If I have to write so much I will not complete Expedia reviews in the future The Hrgd Fhfse jdgge dyed hdhdrcg. Gdyg
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no pool no internet

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: close to downtown breakfast better than average at a hotel
Cons: should be told on check in when important issue will make a difference on whether you will actually may want to stay there should of had the option of
While we stayed there the pool was closed for the 2 days. Also the internet was terribly slow when it was working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

Nice value accommodation with breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice value with breakfast . Access and parking is adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Arlington, United States of America

Very comfortable - fabulous breakfast!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Smart looking, modern, updated and very clean
Location: Was there briefly over night so didn't do much - just passing through.
Very comfortable, nice venue, great for weddings, I imagine, as well as conferences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Very good hotel, minutes away from Fort Drum

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great stay, very clean and cozy, love the complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, and affordable.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Fridge and microwave are nice to have. Pillows are actually awful. We had four verg small pillows. Rooms are pretty clean.