Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Rug was dirty and needed leaning badly. Refill tank for toilet was worn Nd broke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in watertown

Posted Aug 5, 2015
It's the first time I resident in Hampton Inn. It gave me a good empression,clean,large,comfortable。Going to choose Hampton Inn next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel with good buffet breakfast.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Reminded us to collect on our hotel rewards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Good for an overnight stay, near some stores and shopping centers. We only stayed overnight and didn't do much investigating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Continues to Excel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hampton Inn has yet to disappoint me. This particular hotel keeps up with the other Hampton Inns I've stayed at. Rooms are modern and clean. Breakfast is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haizhou from Boston, MA

Will consider staying again

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in very late (1AM in the morning) and the front desk was very friendly and quick. The room itself was quite, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Asheesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachael from New Bedford ma

great staff family friendly

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice room, wish they had a table in the room instead of the huge desk. They tried to charge me twice. Room was paid for but the girl at the front desk couldn't find it. Stressful after a 7 hour drive with a 2year old. I called hotels.com and they fixxed the issue. But the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new england

Couldn't be better. Good location.

Posted May 20, 2015
Fast check in. Pleasant and accommodating. Quiet. Clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

time to fire and rehire

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
AWFUL Staff! Sydney was extremely rude and had very poor customer service!