Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

awesome hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: it was so clean and close to shopping and eating restaurants and so big for us
Location: it was a great location and close to shopping and eating areas
this hotel was everything that we wanted to stay . It was so big and clean that we would go back anytime
4 out of 5
by Christina from Watertown, NY

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a night away with the kids. Pool area was clean and water was warm. Once we got out of the pool the pool area was chilly. Disappointed that there was not a hot tub. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The room was very nice and clean. Beds were comfortable as well. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

the staff are so nice and considerable.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: having a restrautant would be perfect
they knew I stayed there for the following day's exam, so they arranged a quiet room in advance.
5 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Death of family member
5 out of 5
by Julie from Ottawa, ON

Excellent hotel!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! This is a very clean, comfortable place to stay. Well worth the extra money. Service at the hotel was excellent. Quick check in and quick check out. Our only complaint was that the bed didn't have enough back support but other than that we completely enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Lots of parking, comfortable rooms, friendly service, breakfast included, secure entry.
Location: Close to interstate, shopping, restaurants.
There were 7 of us enjoying a weekend getaway, for some shopping, socializing. Requested 2 rooms adjoining on main level, and received what we asked for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverary, Ontario

Girls Weekend Christmas shopping trip

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast, easy access from interstate 81
Location: Restaurants and Mall nearby, lots of choices, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Salmon Run Mall, Kohls to name a few.
Weekend Shopping trip, good time had by all, lots of shopping completed.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels